Chris Brown and Karrueche are head over heels... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 April 2012

Chris Brown and Karrueche are head over heels...

Awwww, see love! I'm sure she put it on twitter so that a certain someone can see it...hehehehe

33 comments:

1. A certain Rihanna........lol

2. love is sweet o, while it lasts. lol. enjoy urself Mr. Chris na ur time.

3. Lindaaa! Who's d "sum1"?...Ermmm, don't let riri catch u oh. *lipsealed*

4. How cme chris doesn't tweet bou her she does her own relationship publicity she's obviously threatened by riri

1. To be fair,in a lot of cases,girls are usually more vocal nd all social netwrk ish bout a relationship sha

2. Chris sabi tweet? Buh check his twitpics tho', her pics r all over d place.

5. A certain Rihanna *lipsealed*

6. hehehe inaha ch'okwu nne. in btw, you made a mistake while trying to kol'asiri.........read .....(I'm she).. something is missing.

7. Riri darlin,i love you but pls, back off!
    But Linda, i swear the day Rihanna catches you ehnn, you'll smell ya bum-bum #justsaying

8. Let her enjoy, if RiRi gets her claws on him, he will leave her. Kidding. Congrats to them.

9. person go die for this one....

10. i can feel riri's wrath RN!....HAHAHAHA

11. RiRi biko i hope uv gotten the msg now...lol

12. Head over heels kor , mtscheew.m its till he punches her dat she'l get d gist..na so e dey sweet now, when d wedding ring touches their fingers, dat instance they'd want a divorce

13. riri there is fire on the mountain run run run

14. Please who is Karrueche? A model? :s

15. Linda leave rihana alone!

16. So immature! Why can't she just keep their r/ship out of the public eye?!

17. Hmmm, Riri , let her do wetin she like; we Neva see d ring him put for her finger o.......

18. Hiss, Linda pls we don't have space for Breezy nd this girl here, they r just too boring. Pls go and look for real news ehn we'l wait we always do.

19. Time wasting! D girl knows say na Riri owns dat ding dong. Wen she ready 4 am, she go come collect am back!

20. Good lucky to them oh!

BTW i bought mortin because of this your blog oh, and am not impressed! If you like don't let my comment show #Godiswatchingu

21. stupid gehhh,.,.always claimin him,.,.if he was d one dat posted it,.,i wd have believed!dude still holds d torch 4 rih!go and dieeeee karikatureee

22. @ese,i agri wit Ʊ...

23. After karrueche,who wld b d next?mayb linda

24. Whatever the case is, this girl is threatened by Rihanna and knows that Rihanna looks better than her on all levels

25. QF
    face it karrueche, u feel insecure cos of rihanna nt her fan but wt al ds publicity of urs, ul soon expire...plane truth

26. What a passionate kiss...Love is sweet o o o.. I wnt luv 2...

27. WHO FUCKING CARES!! It must be a slow news day. Abeg, is it everything they do that involves Rihanna?? Its so boring now, abeg. As for those that will talk shit to me, I say kiss my ASS!! Thank you :)

28. If she's sure of her position, she need not make the extra effort. Does she really think this will deter riri? Dat one don mad finish o, she no send again.

29. Is it by advertisement? The kiss pose's wat makes it fake, if u ask me o!