Sunday 18 March 2012

Photo of the day

Who's the guy with Fela? Name please...

155 comments:

1. Amanda Reginald18 March 2012 at 14:29

sylvester stallone

1. Ode! It is Alabi Yellow,betterstill Ben Bruce!!! I'm ur name Amanda is fake!!

2. C'mon shurrup there.una two no even sabi.this is williams shakespare iyoo ^_^

2. Paul McCartney

3. Amanda Reginald18 March 2012 at 14:31

Julius Caesar
    Abeg i never win? shuo!!!

4. Paul McCartney!!
    From the Beatles!!!
    omg!

5. Dts sir Paul Macartney

6. His name is Paul Mc Cartney of the Beatles.

7. That's Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles. The pic was taken in August 1972 when Sir Paul's band came on a tour to Lagos.

8. Sir Paul Macathy of the Bettles

9. That's Paul McCartney from the Beatles

10. Elvis Presley

1. Ode! Which word u de? He's a white man na!

11. No idea my dear but the man is Italian

12. Looks a lot like Paul Mccartney

13. Thst's Paul McCartney

14. Linda-Linda, where did you get this picture? (Under your bag, kept in the Store? lol ) ...Reminds me of the Legend - Fela (Abami Eda)

15. Beatles man, Paul

16. Errrr...Paul McCartney

17. It looks like Paul McCartney.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

18. looks like Paul McCartney of the Beatles, but I could be wrong.

19. Thats Sir Paul McCartney from The Beatles.

20. Luks like Sir Paul MCarthey.. I might b wrong but I fink dats who it is..

21. Replies
    1. Lwkmd!!! No be only Bruce lee.. Na Jet li

2. Buahahahaha! My head oh! Na ri bruce lee! Wat of scarface?

22. Sir Paul McCartney........

23. Paul McCartney, from The Beatles

24. Lin Lin,y u too show ursef like ds sef,u no know say na OBAMA b dt?lol

25. Paul McCartney

26. Paul McCartney from the Beatles

27. Paul Mccartney

28. Paul Macartney. Fela try sha

29. Isn't it Paul Mcartney?

30. Looks like one of the beetles.

31. oh my God!! Justin Bieber!!

1. *yawns* o gbe fun ee baje!!!

2. Lmaoo am telln u!dts was too dry darlin,try anoda joke*smh*

3. Idiott!!! Oloshi!!!! Oponu!!! Hw old is justin, beta stop calling Gods name in vain, U idiattt!!!!!!#okbyeee

32. Sir Paul McCartney

33. Looks like a ganja/hiv version of Sylvester Stallion

1. Dondi! Its only to abuse susan peters u know! Dicklord

2. Olodo oshi!!! You for talk Obasanjo... Love your comments though.

34. Sir McCartney!!!! And Abami Eda

35. Sir Paul McCartney

36. Sir Paul McCartney

37. That's Paul McCartney of 'The bettles'

38. Haha Paul McCartney
    from the beatles...

39. Paul Mccartney

40. That looks like Sir Paul McCartney from the Beatles

41. SIR Paul MCartney..nice one

42. Paul Macartney

43. I almost can't believe it. Its tha Beatles, Sir Paul McCartney!

44. Paul McCartney

45. Cant remember his name,but i know he was a member of the beatles

46. I believe it's Paul McCartney!!!

47. That is Elvis Presley

1. And the person beside him is D'banj... SMH

48. Sir Paul McCartney-Ex Beatle

49. Sir Paul McCartney

50. Al Pacino..............................

51. Al Pacino...................

52. its paul McCartney of d beetles

53. Paul McCartney

54. Paul of the Beatles fame lol

55. John Lennon...the beatles,Fela levels high ooo.

56. Paul McCartney of the Beatles.

57. Thats Noel Gallagher of the British band Oasis (formed with his brother Liam)

J

58. isn't that the dude from the beetles. sir Paul maCartney.

59. if am correct... Sir Paul Mccartney of the beatles.... one of the members greatest british band ever( the beatles)

60. Sir James Paul McCartney of The Beatles!

61. Paul McCartney from the beatles

62. Isn't that Paul McCartney? Linda, if I got it right would you give me a prize?

63. i am the first to comment, yay! looks lik al pacino

64. Paul McCartney

65. paul mcCartney of the beatles.

66. Paul mc-cartney of the beetles...

67. I think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..

68. Paul McCartney of the Beatles

69. Paul Mccartney

70. Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles...he called Fela one of the best musicians that ever lived

71. Any prize? Sir Paul McCartney.

72. His name is Paul McCartney

73. Hey Linda, this is Paul Mccartney. The Beatles' singer. Wow.

74. Sir Paul McCartney- former member of the Beatles.

75. linda this is Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.

76. paul mccartney

77. that is Sir paul mccartney ...of The Beatles.....

78. linda, this is Sir Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.

79. Paul McCarthney

80. Paul McCartney

81. Sir Paul STRAIGHT McCartney! Unlike other faggots we know!!

82. Paul McCartney till today remembers the egboo when him shack for shrine!!

83. It ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.

84. Paul McCartney. D-duh

85. It's Paul Mcartney

86. Paul McCartney...very distinct look!

87. Paul Mccartney of 'The Beatles'

88. Paul Mccartney

89. Its Beyonce...

90. The Beatles star Paul McCartney.

91. Sir Paul MacCartney!!!!!!!!

92. Paul McCartney...rumor has it that they got into an argument/fight once.

93. Paul McCartney.

Fela used to be handsome before he messed it up with drugs and women.

Stay away from drugs and too many women.

94. sir paul mccartney of the beatles!

95. I think it's Sir Paul McCartney.

96. SIR PAUL MCCARTNEY

97. My goodness! It's a bleached Kanye West and D'Banj!

98. PAUL MCarttheny of Bettles.

99. Paul McCartney

100. That'd be SIR Paul McCartney. I'm guessing Abbey Rd. Studios (oversabi dey worry me) LOL!!

101. Not looks like but actually is Sir Paul McCartney. The 70's were groovy mehn!

H

102. Dats so nikki minaj....thanks u bye

103. EVEN GOD DEY LAFF19 March 2012 at 10:18

micheal jackson,na joke o b4 una start to curse me

104. Looks like AL Pacino...

105. Make una bone that thing joo... na ramsey Noah b dat

106. Make una bone that thing joo... na ramsey Noah b dat

107. It's Jackie Chan and i was there bcos i took the photograph myself.

108. That ought to be T-Mac and Fela. Y'all got it wrong by saying that it is PMC of the Beattles. Naaahhhh, dont think so

109. LWKMD!!!!Did some fool just mention Sylvester Stallone?

110. Sir Paul McCartney!

111. i just about died @ "omg! its justin bieber!"

112. yes it is paul

113. Na ben bruce.

114. PAUL MCCARTNEY OOOOO....GUESSED IT D MINUTE I SAW IT. IM RIGHT YES? YES?

115. BRUCE LEE KEE?....SOME PPL HERE SEF...I SMH @ U

116. na the reason why una dey fail exam be dt no be oyibo be dt?

117. DEM DON COME AGAIN OO...ABEG WHER U SEE NOEL GALLAGHER 4 ERE....@ ANONYMOUS 3.25 PM...HABAA ...U JUST WAN SHOW URE SEF FOR ERE...ITK ORIGINAL

118. otondos..it's MJ

119. was he smoking tush?

120. SUPRISE! SUPRISE! IT'S ME

121. linda ask google