Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 March 2012

Photo of the day

This Mr Ibu eh...lol.

116 comments:

1. Classic Moron !!!!!!

2. what is wrong with this man. eissssh! can someone remind him that he is someone's husband n father (though may his child's soul rip though)
    ds is a dirty sight! get a grip of urself ibu biko!

3. The man high? And how bout the Sumo wrestler look? :-|

4. WTF sumone's husband and pple's father :(

5. This man is something else... Dis picture is kinda extreme tho.. Hally said so.

6. OMG...this dude is something else. www.colormebyhannah.com

7. Hahahaha all in the name of showbiz

8. If it was will ferrel now ema re rin oshi! Laugh and pass! Or swell and. ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ ) its an option. Nigerians always feeling they can insult, u never know when to understand a joke!

9. There's no biz like showbiz

10. Linda if dis man swear for U na 5 pages of apology letter U go write o hmmn

11. this is not nice nau, haba!!!

12. He is definately high!!!

13. Ewwwwwwwwwwww why is he wearing that this better be a movie

14. I think something is wrong with this man.

15. Yuck!!
    Nsuto mkpo!!!
    Abasi akan!!!
    He nids psychotherapy,mbok!!!!

16. y'all are here running your mouths forgotten he's an actor and could make up for that for any movie shoot.......... Wise up.....

17. He he he ha ha ha tihihihi...lwmd4h Oo...can't stop lmao lol! Like ya character tho...funny man.

18. Lolz this is definitely hilarious! Linda tell me this is a video shoot?

http://9ja-dejavu.blogspot.com

19. Yup! What if he were a sumo wrestler? He'd still were same thong. C'mon guys it's the only way he knows to make money. Acting is what he does, even if it means acting crazy. He's got courage most of you don't have. But the funny man a slack. He made me giggle tonight just seeing his crazy photo

20. Dumbass , irritant ------ sloppy jokes .meant for the cave in Enugu .

1. Get a grip jare & shut d F up....(same goes to all who've been insulting him). Where is your funny bone #assuming you've got any# Mr Ibu's a comedian, an actor & an entertainer. That's what he knows how to do best. So if the Mrs isnt complaining, then you've got no right too....

21. He's kinda cute though..like d flabby ass

22. LooooL John Okafor at his best ahahah he is an actor soo save ur comments !! U religious hypocrites!

23. LINDA!!1

YAY you!

750 comments (and counting) on another post....God is Good

24. ONOME says...........................
    looks tacky and cheap to me but HE IS A COMEDIAN AND THIS IS WHAT HE DOES FOR A LIVING.....so move along people;no hating....
    God no go gree make my pikin do this kain job sha;amen....hehehehehe

1. Please learn when to use d word tacky and cheap!!! U nigerians and new words that are always sweeting u! Didi he tell u d pant is worth millions of pounds? N d dude is not even wearing anything! His nakedness is tacky? Bloody irritant! Onome ur irritating !!!!

2. Please learn when to use d word tacky and cheap!!! U nigerians and new words that are always sweeting u! Didi he tell u d pant is worth millions of pounds? N d dude is not even wearing anything! His nakedness is tacky? Bloody irritant! Onome ur irritating !!!!

25. That's what he is paid to do, people! Entertain. Ever heard of a place called the nudist camp? Only difference, he is covered. If his wife doesn't mind, let him be.

26. Dis man no be am @ all. Gosh this is irritating.

27. Linda if mr ibu para for u , na 10 years u go take apologize ooo , u better watch what you post . Wack journalist , ur apology to Susan still dey make me para , she humiliated u that much on social network and all you could do was to apologize to her. I'm so disappointed , but all in all I still love u , u will always be my babie! # Bravo #

28. LMAO @ mama somtee
    but this photo is kinda disturbing. A REAL EYESORE. View discretion should be advised.

29. THIS IS OBNOXIOUS

30. He never makes me laugh. Don't like silly jokes.

31. If na Yankee comedian do this sketch everibodi go find am funny. Mr Ibu do im own some ppl dey curse am out. All u hatas SHARAAAPPPP.

32. Linda you might wanna post this on your blog: Some useless Nigerian doctor just embarrassed us US nigerians. soo disgusting

http://huhuonline.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4355%3Anigerian-doctor-charged-with-raping-patient-faces-new-allegation-of-sexual-misconduct&catid=103%3Amore-news

33. Abeg free the man jo. If it was Will ferrel all of you will be laughing. Nigerians can never support their own. I'm not a huge fan of his movies but I think d pic is funny. Lol! Ijeoma

34. Someone needs to tell this grown butt man that certain things are no longer cool! This is not funny! He looks tacky and disgusting!

35. weda this is a comedy, a joke or what have u, somethings r just too extreme. (*well dats my thot, others opinion differs*)

36. abeg this is getting out of hand.

na so e dey start.

37. Mscheeeeeew unsightly

38. Warris dis bikonu? O gini n'afio? Inukwa showbiz, na wa ooo! Meanwhile Linda, I ve exam 2moro & am here on ya blog lookin 4 gossips. U will hear frm my Lawyer if it goes otherwise cos of u aproco!

39. If this is not a movie scene or a show then Mr Ibu is overdoing it.Haba, doesn't look nice @ all,not even funny.

40. Linda you beta apologize in advance

41. I wanna believe this is for a movie sha. Else this doesnt cut it biko. Imagine if he was my hubby. Some things r too much na.

42. one word 'disgusting'

43. =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =)) dis man sef. Hp he gets paid in pounds for dis o!

44. I wonder how his wife will feel about this. linda why now........ pity the woman small, craze man get family o

45. Mschew. Wetin be dis na. He shldnt be posing like this na.

46. He shld not be doing this kain thing na

47. He works hard for the money.Notin do u Ibu. U no send,Carry go, much respect. Twaaale!

48. NUISANCE........MTCHEEEW

49. This Is real funny

50. Mr. Ibu u did this for how much? U deserve to be respected man....ds photo dont potray u good at all.

51. LOL. He looks sexy in that G-string.

52. dis can can do anyting for money nawaaaaoh

53. Kai! Some body don dey craze.

54. Gboza says:
    Disgusting Ode! Him kolo mental don ripe finish. Smh!

55. Linda I will not lie. SOME of your readers are as daft as they come. It is like they need you to explain everything to them. What a bunch of pretentious idiots. What has being someone's husband got to do with making you laugh fools?

56. His a funny guy sha but him over do

57. Lmao! Really hilarious. I like his courage. Its all about making money guys, whether he is shootin for a video or not, seeing this pics cracked me up real good.
    By the way, y'all are so busy with the string that nobody noticed his skin. *neat*. How many of una skin fine and smooth reach like that?

58. Kemiismyrealname12 March 2012 at 09:39

If you understood the joke.....you would laugh. I wish I could see his lap dance. I guess the problems/issues in naija have made turned some us us into very angry people.

59. Na wa

Latest fashion secrets
    www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

60. You are saying someone father, that is how he feeds his family naw. Have you not seen his wife? You are just talking your own...

61. U pple shud be ewww-in n hating, he's making more money

62. For a moment, i thought the guy with him was James Ibori. Well he's making his money. He caught your attention didnt he. LMAO Crazy man!!!!

63. back to d apology thingy,am still mad at linda.you fall our hands n we are still waiting for our own apology

64. linda what is this ????

65. what! Abeg u guys shd free him joor.see them,stay there dey chop guguru ati epa while he s making bank.u shd be used to his pranks by now,abi na today nyash begin get centre parting?

66. there is a fine line between making people laugh and exhibiting public nuisance...this is absolutely unnecessary.

1. U saw him in public walking half naked ?!?!?please go and DIE

67. all in the name of money making sha!!!

68. Abeg Linda remove this disgusting pic from my sight. Women started it all and now men are coming out. What a shame!
    ME

69. FrenchKissMyButt12 March 2012 at 11:02

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
    You don start again. Mr. Ibu go soon pick fight with you just as duchess of Idoma did. he he he

70. If it were a foreigner who did this....Nigerians would have been praising and dropping wonderful, sweet and positive comments but...
    ...as e be say na Nigerian, Nigerians don start with their negative comments against their own person.
    #Retarded Country with Retarded Citizens....and that's the REASON we ain't progresssing#

Mr Ibu, I love your style and courage! Keep it up sir.

1. blah blah blah blah *rolling eyes*
      puhleeeze,spare us the guilt trip! U are sounding like a broken record already!

71. like this ibu of a man want to blind us, abeg!! that is too revealing for his size.

72. i knw mr ibu can be crazy but not to this extent. like he want to blind us for life. abeg this is too revealing for his size, see the ass nah and the belle too.

73. This is really funny.....y'all should know he's doing what he knows how to do best and that's how he makes his cash,,,that's his profession.....acting!!!

74. one word stupid

75. I gues this picture was taken in a location.if that be the case he is just plying his trade. as an actor, you either accept a role or decline.its just business. not realy trilled by the sight.

76. the guy has gone bonkers o...but he is plying his trade well, at least most people are laughing. Well done Ibu, even tho i no like your acting at all, so mumuish.LOL

77. Mr Ibu is now into blue films. We can call the new industry Blueewood. Chai. See the g string alone

78. Mr Ibu is now into blue films. We can call the new industry Blueewood. Chai. See the g string alone

79. Atleast him go shop and feed him family.
    Carry go Mr Ibu.
    U will make heaven.
    Politicians wont.

80. Atleast him go shop and feed him family.
    Carry go Mr Ibu.
    U will make heaven.
    Politicians wont.

81. I don't like this at all am highly disappointed.

82. @ Olubabafemi

You are wrong. Seeing a grown man in thong/g string with big belly is NOT cool. Maybe white people will find it amusing if one of them do that. Black people in general will not find it funny. It's like seeing rick ross, Eddie Murphy trying to be funny and does that. It's a BIG FAIL.

83. Except for his bit of tummy, his body is not bad no lie. At least he has smooth skin, no strech marks. Must be really confident of himself though. For someone like him, not bad. Saidi Balogun dear not pull that stunt.

84. wat's dis.....advert 4 fresh,rough ass.. l pity ur wife o!

85. This man is realy going crazy he need help...

86. This is nudity nau...shit aint right at all...at all

87. ooohkayy this is reallly disgusting ewwwwwwww

88. My fellow LIB peeps, as Jerome said there's no business like show business. If na Jamiee foxx or Jim Carey do am we for dey laff de hail their talent. Abeg make we leave Mr Ibu alone, he's just doin his thing. Thats entertainment.

89. what is wrong with this old man???..... shocking!!!!!

90. Kia! abeg dis is not good rara!

91. All dis una momments, una know no say Ibu self wan make him chop.oya make una give am another job.

92. @Yap, I said it:
    You were here; you dropped ur comment...Mr Ibu was there. He's making his money.
    U berra go sit dat ur dirty, black ass all the way down. U are a primate! (....and I mean class of APES).

#If u hold anyone down, u stay down with them#

##Olubabafemi##

1. yeah,still saying it!15 March 2012 at 09:51

Again...........#broken record#

93. ogini!its not only people that r on d road by the rubbish bins that r mad o!....yaba left is calling this guy gradually

94. I'm not gonna lie, that guy has a nice body, smooth skin, if he reduces his intake of eba, fufu, he will be fine. Not feeling what he's wearing though.