Sunday 5 February 2012

Tweets of the day

73 comments:

@Emmykeyz said...

Hmmm #deep and nice ;)

shuga! said...

Is she referrin to 9ice???

Apparently child support didn't come in early this month!

#lobatan

Well Darling Mama always said never spread your legs for everybody and especially not anybody... Keep quiet if you have nothing better to say, ur child might see this one day and how do you expect him/ her to feel then??? Think b4 u tweet!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

There's a reason why some are EXs and should remain so!!..no need flogging a dead horse

Good advice

veronica said...

Hahahahahaha

Voice in your head said...

Yes so true sis. Emotional decisions come back to bite you in the ass.

Some people get amrried to the person in their head, not the person as he is.

Same applies to all other decisions in life. Such as how badly do you wnat that thing, whatever it is. Are you willing to pay the price? ...wait? sweat it out, dont touch that cookie, no secong helping or extra portions, a little bit extr hardwork, listen to that LITTLE voice of reason OTHERWISE, it gets louder when the deed is done saying ; I told you so! I told you so, I told you so, I told you so.

Feel ya pain sis, just make correct Lemonades now. You are still tight in my opinion!

pegomay said...

Toni Payne pls Move On! We Ladies should try and learn to move on. 9ice and other guys move on at d drop of a Hat!

You know this is ironically. She got pregnant for her husband and they got divorced. But 2baba, got them pregnant and takes very good care of the baby.. and no complaints.. which do you prefer?

ONYEDIKING said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm www.gideblog.com

PumpinLee said...

.....fertalize.....buhahahaha!!! #gbagaun!!!!

lol...........she better stick with the advice... enough already with the insult

MRS.F said...

wahala dey!

Swagger MiTi Poju said...

Toni Payne,

Yes it hurts. Please MOVE ON!!! Create your own happiness. Let the matter rest!!!

Hmmmmm....Having a spat with the ex are we?...

Yeoal said...

They r both very smart in my opinion. I think both 9ice n Toni talk about their marriage/relationship wen they have something to promote or they want 2 make headlines. But they SHOULD be smart enuf 2 know dat their child will definitely read their comments in future. N most of dem aren't exactly wat u want ur child 2 know.

www.yeoal.blogspot.com

•• Linda Ikeji: Man Utd are only scoring by penalties?

•• Genie: Gossip Girl, Stfu. Shut it. How dare you! How dare you speak about my Team like that!!! What do you know about football?!!! Chelsea are only scoring by luck. Get me a glass of water!!!

Ha!

lol

Never make just "anybody" your sperm donor then.

of course child support cam late this month ni! I seriously think Toni Payne needs a head check!
Let her keep promoting 9ice and his album on twitter ! mscheewww...

9ce is a payne in the ass;and Tpayne this isn't so 9ce!

abeg make she shut up jor

too much info not required ie too much time on her hands hence talking nonsense mschew!!!

Good one

You looks so beautiful in that picture Toni. Go on with ya sexy self. Meanwhile, take the high road when it comes to that knee-gerr. (from an ex-naijaryder)

Honestly,I still prefer payne's situation..Under П̲̣̣ø circumstance should anyone be getting girls pregnant anyhow...U never marry åπϑ u have 6 kids already,dats messed up...I aint looking at T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ situation now,obviously 2baba is having fun,but i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 30yrs tym,Aω is it going Τ̲̅ȍ be..I mean,a woman is enough trouble,now imagine 3 women åπϑ dey re not even engaged or married Τ̲̅ȍ oda men,dey all have hope dat he's going Τ̲̅ȍ marry them..Τ̲̅ȍ me,dats a totally fucked up life..M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ 2 cent!

Can't stop laffing @ "child support came late".....d babe is such a drama queen biko..she should move on already!!....Tessy!

Linda u really need to get a life. Toni has moved on and no she wasn't refering to 9ice. Must everything she tweets be about 9ice. I sent her a DM thinkin she was and she said 9ice is a great dad and she was refering to a story she heard about a Pastor. You and your readers really have low IQs

nkechiaj said...

I think she knws wat she's talking about. Its nt 2 late to move on. Take d High road gurl!

Wen she kips her clutches and sights off d artists she works wit n pretends 2 pour out her heart 2 in d hopes of geting a space in their arms; den wil 9ce begin 2 respect her!!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Am So glad,u saw dis Linda,coz the way She Makes Noise and promotes Bashorun gaa om twitter,always calling hersef olori toni payne...i fink they must have had anoda ish,coz to me, dey are exchanging Eggs again....i follow her tweets,and hell,she cant survive withou him joor!...Nigerian women,we never really know how to Move On

Frenchie said...

thumbs up
na true talk
it is never too late to be wiser

i feel sorry for this chic
and the sooner she stops allowing 9ice to make her feel like she is on one of 'em roller-coaster rides in 6flags,the bedda for her. A MAN WHO CARES ABOUT YOU WILL DEF NOT DISS YOU IN PUBLIC LIKE HE HAS BEEN DOING...it is tough,we know.especially with someone you made a baby with..but life is full of surprises.Wake up mami,you are still young.easier said than done,yea,but you bedda not let other good things/men pass you by because you are still hoping for Abolore Akande to come back.

Lmao

Linda, why is your blog so anti Payne. Are you jealous of her? I follow her on twitter and she tweeted a lot of things along with those, so why did you pick those two to look like thats all she tweeted. You need to stop misleading your readers. Some of us have the sense to investigate further. You did not blog that 9ice said in an interview with Vanguard that he wants to remarry Payne, but if its negative news, it will be on your blog instantly, i am a fan but you are slowly losing credibility. If i did not follow her on twitter, i would have assumed something false. Its very bad of you.

Onyediking I think you have issues.

Fearless! said...

Gbam!!!

Fearless! said...

Gbam

Fearless! said...

Lack of yarns causes misyarns!

Toni payne,stop washing your dirty laundry in public!
I don't know if its true that u cheated on 9ice,
If its true,you disappointed yourself,if its not,then u need to lick ur wounds and move on!

Hello??? 9ice waz actually married 2 her.... dnt spread ur legs 4 ur hubby and U̶̲̥̅̊ will end up in a hospital

Free school news said...

That's too bad, i don't judge anyone here, both aren't at fault here and are same time faulty here.

itk said...

oh Toni - move on girl - there's nothing more painful than a broken heart/emotional distress.
Toni it's ok to forgive and forget - out of that mess came your son Zion - so perhaps it wasn't a waste of your time or heart after all - you'll find love, peace and happiness again - it's hard and unfair , you stood by him when he had nothing - girl just be strong - and let God stand for you - you'll find love again - and this time you appreciate it more because you really can't appreciate good weather without going thru a hurricane - so girl your sunshine is coming - tell your story to heal not bring pity to you - you're above that....anyway it's not like you;re going to read this so i better sharrup and mind me biz

goodluck

haggiejoe said...

You beautiful(Payne)buh yøΰя ways are so wicked..you keep pushing him(9ce)†☺ †hǝ wall..

Guys! Check toni's timeline on twitter she wasn't referring to 9ice! Don't condemn people without getting your facts right. Mtscheeeew

Whatever Toni!!!

One minute, you are all over 9ice, the next minute you trying to insult him. You are not that innocent, so stop trying act like one. TEAM 9ICE!!!

You already know said...

Toni Payne Is Pain.
Karma is B*tch.
What Went Around Came Around.
Deal With It.
Move On.
Find Your Next Victim.
Your Wahala Is Damn Too Much.

countryvendor. said...

i no know who dey more stupid btw toni payne and 9ice,what am dead sure of that both of them are damn stupid!

U r senseless

LMFAO!!!!, i think so too...... Someone forgot to pay child support. She'd have to wait till the end of the month again (Laughing while listening to tony payne's radio online) body dey sweet me hahahahaha::::::: michael
btw, i love dat gbenga's comment. Dude know how to catch fun with abuses .

Olu-omo of d source said...

I met u guys at LG on allen avenue when u just had ur baby.Took a picture with 9ce and couldn't help but notice ur enthusiasm at blowing his money on electronic gadgets so much so that ur son was carried by a 3rd party all through ur stay in the shop.U seemed 2 relate 2 the way i looked and spoke(queen's english)that i remember telling my driver i thought u looked down on 9ce.I still have the picture to prove it if u like Linda.

Femiluv said...

This is good advice, but it's coming from Toni Payne so we have to read into it lol

valushi said...

Toni get in touch fast with your brother Gbenga, who keeps dissing the Igbos,he may be of help to you and your baby. To marry and stay so,is hard work.Heaven has no fury than a woman scorned.Leave 9ice alone and continue as a single mother that life has thrown at you.

Toni, I am begging you like a sister.. you are a young lady, pls move the fuck on!!!!!
if i was your sister, i will beat the living daylight out of you! Move on!!! this guy has disgraced you and your son enough!he broke up with you on facebook a few yrs ago, and got someone else preggers with twins, and you are still at the same spot he left you.. does it ever occur to you that 9ice has moved on with his life? we all know you are after 1 but you will find a man ...pick yourself from the floor, dust off 9ice from your shoulder, and walk tall again!
Phew!!!

This girls problem is just that she talks too much! shut ur mouth , keep ur private life to urself and fucking move on already! Your Wahala Is Damn Too Much!!!!! Is ur relationship the first to fail in the world? Attention seeker oshi! Does she not have a mother ?

Hate her or Love her Toni Payne is better than all of you. She is making news while you low lives are busying yourself with someone who doesn't care or know you exist. I'm the biggest Toni Payne fan you can find and I trust my mentor, she no send you

What is all the excitement about? Why do Nigerians feed on negativity? I see it as a normal tweet. Doesn't even look like she is refering to 9ice because she tweeted good things about him that same moment. Linda, get a grip. It seems mst of you live misrable lives so you want peoples lives to be lke yours.Someone said on twitter that if you want to find blog readers with the lowest IQ's come to LIB and it seems they are correct.its their life, they can live anyways it pleases them.free them abeg

Toni Payne Tweets and gets Massive comments. That's what I call STAR POWER

IF Toni Payne is the same toni that i know, she has been on this thread cursing people.. babe has serious issues.. cursing on haters on twitter and so on.. she is obviously refering to this post! smh Toni.. get a 9-5

All of you saying Move on this Move on that. Don't they have a child together? Are you suggesting she keeps her child from him. I question your sense of reasoning and upbringing if you can sit here and hypocritically advise someone to "move on" from someone she is tied to for life. We all know you can't take the advise you give. Linda, these your readers their case be o ku di e ka to.

An aside Tuface is having fun now yeah..wait till his daughters have Step Dads and start to resent Tuface..or if the baby mommas end up with some Asshole that might emotionally or physically abuse them..that my friend is the flip side..we've see them stories enough times on LIB

I'm sooooooo with u on d drama queen talk!after she don do gum-body finish,na now day dey break her say d past shld firmly remain in d past!Nonsense girl!

oloriburuku people why are you calling toni payne folish single mother ,wat is the big deal i cant stand naija mentality u pple c=suck big time and you linda you are becoming a single mother soon shioooooooooo toni u rock big time again olomololaye .all ye foolish people calling her a single mother let us wait and see your useless life enu eyessssssssssssssssssssss

devour said...

@annon feb 6 1.46pm-welcome to d group wqith d lowest iq.for even respondin here,u are the biggest fool in the world.u could have kept ur opinion to urself if u were so smart ! anu ohia nwuru anwu

bunmi237 said...

i like this!

Sista said...

This babe still loves this guy! Trust me. All these bad belle people should leave them alone! She need this guy not particularly hismoney cos shes has. My advise as a big sister Toni, stop talking and talk to God. Enough tweets, facebook etc. Those bad belle people would squeeze you. Silence is golden

this girl is just an immatured bitch. reminds me of my friend's stepmother.

fertalize...............tabonnnnnnnnnnnnnn

It simple.payne want attention and sympathy and u guys are fallin 4 it.she had a responsible man bt didnt appreciate cos 9ice said it in his interview dat he still miSs been married and miss his son and becos of Zion he watch his step. So wat the hell is our aunty sayin.she shld realize her mistake and make her marriage work dan actin like a saint

Linda u are a disgrace And u like wahala ., u need to face fact and get the stories right before posting on your website.if not I will personally stop reading your post or going to your blog. What rubbish?

Fearless! said...

Nice one Mr or Mrs genius!

I hope I'm not part of the pple with low IQs sha!

Come to think of it,how come ure advocating for her,ure so jobless that probe other pple's tweets!
No wonder! That's why ure so uncouth and rude!

Toni you have star power, hence any topic linda posts about you gets massive commments. Even Linda is a hater because she did not post my previous comment. If you are friends with her you better watch out. She is an enemy. Linda if you like dont post this one. Anoufia

toni stop givn 9ice all d attention his not worth it,move on and tk gud care of kid .....stop all d twitte like ur life is centered aroundm hi. u are a great lady so face ur career and ur kid.