Tweet a Rap Line to win a Nokia Asha Device & Invite to launch event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Tweet a Rap Line to win a Nokia Asha Device & Invite to launch event

Nokia is introducing a new range of devices, called Asha. The Asha range comes with a full QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input . What that means is that you can now send text messages, emails and chats with your friends with the added speed advantage of QWERTY. You can also view your friends status updates and tweet right there on your home screen and download thousands of apps from the Nokia Store.

The launch event holds this Friday, 24th February 2012 at Deuces, Victoria Island Lagos by 6pm. To win invites on this blog, tweet a rap line that has Nokia Asha in it and rhymes. Max 75 words. 10 finalists would be selected and one out of the ten would win a Nokia Asha Device.

So get started.

29 comments:

1. Abeg, is it just to type the rap line or to do the rap proper and then send?

If it is to type the line, where?

If it is to do the rap proper, where to send it?

Answer please.

2. Anytime I feel like listening to asa my nokia asha is by my side to make it a reality.
    Oby

3. Who do we tweet at?

4. Cinderella, go find yourself a fella!
    No find yourself a fella,then find a Nokia Asha!

5. "Lindaz blogspot want a rap line so leggo
    Wen am done, all y'all gon b screamin out ehhyo
    Cuz Itz about nookiiaa,d best phones there iz
    Dont hate if u ain't got 1,just lemmi handle ma biz
    Nokia asha, suun ammo hav u in ma armz
    2 giv n bless sum1 who ain't got none deir palmz"...
    MEK UNA NO LAFF MI 2 O! MUCH @LEAST I TRY.

6. Am globally known Nokia Asha.
    When am down i come back stronge 3310.
    We don't mix with the best,
    We stand alone GREAT.
    Am more than a phone
    Am part of your life Nokia Asha.
    Am on the speed,
    You can't catch me QWERTY.
    I run the street
    Make the Exercutive bow to my Greatness,
    Am so fast,
    Am the definition of quickness.
    Nokia Asha QWERTY
    We don't last in the market,
    We come first.
    MY NAME IS FAKOYEJO OLALEKAN.@saucekiz_SMILEs

7. when I chat with my Nokia Asha,tush girls rush me closer,it seems am getting richer,have got no single cash but have got my Nokia Asha.

8. Baby dont cry, you got to keep your head up even when the world is hard never give up. Baby dont cryyyyyyyyyyyyyy ,cos i got a nokia and its called N--O--K--I--A ASHAAAAA. Full qwertyyyyyy,social networks at your finger tips---baby dont cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....(to fade)

Engr Don chris(08035715121)

9. Ogbonge NOKIA don come again!!!/ogbonge nokia don com again!!/eeeehh i go buy am for YOU/eeeeh i go buy am for YOUUUUUUUU/ hey hey hey i go buy am for youuuu/ogbonge NOKIA ASHA na em dey rainnnnnn....NOKIA ASHA,budget phone with full qwerty

10. It has not been so easy and simple like this. Introducingggggggggggggggggggggg....Nokia ashaaaaaaa...twitter,facebook updates,chatting and so much more @ a click of a button. ASHAAA...not a singer Asha but a NOKIA ASHA....budget device with full qwerty keypad for easy texting and sending mails...ASHA ASHA

11. Are we 2 do d tweeting here @Linda?

12. Are we doing d tweeting here?

13. to what handel do we tweet??

14. Nokia na my BB
    Na dem i go the use
    just like 3310
    My life go change with Nokia Asha
    Imagine say i go d online with friends
    Promte nokia throug my phone
    Nokia go make you go spiritual place
    wey i no dream to go
    chat, connet all course of Nokia Asha
    Men my live don d change now self
    See me you go know say nokia na for real.
    BB the learn work wey them dey self
    Espcially for Nokia Asha
    waitin remain to say but
    Nokia Asha thank you ooo

15. There is badnews for all smart phones
    An amazing change is taking place
    In the life of technology
    Please keep ur bounds
    Its the triumphant entry of asha
    In our lives
    I mean the dawning of a new day
    Courtesy NokiaaaaAaaaaaaaaaa!

16. This phone's got me caught up but I'm not Usher
    Yo! Peeps give it up,for new Nokia Asha...

Abiodun Olatunde Bello-@abzeeskillz

17. There is badnews for all smart phones
    An amazing change is taking place
    In the life of technology
    Please keep ur bounds
    Its the triumphant entry of asha
    In our lives
    I mean the dawning of a new day
    Courtesy NokiaaaaAaaaaaaaaaa!

18. Eyo,
    Am so high on Nokia!
    Peeps that never say..
    Hellooo
    Now dey be screaming Hiya
    Messages.. Chats.. Damn!, dey b going Quicker
    Ds shld be HighNokia,
    Feels like its on some..
    Liquor
    Haha
    Even ma mails mehn,
    Guys just dey hail mehn...
    Therez fire on tha mountain, ASA!
    Al thanx to ma new NOKIA ASHA!!!
    Lindasflow@yahoo.com

19. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))‎​​​​‎​ na wa oooo seed wetin awuff don turn sme ppl fada into? Nigerians!!! Smh.... Linda post my comment ohhhhh or else?

20. If you really want more then forget usher
    u need to check out the brand new nokia asha!

i love the QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input
    this is one of the best nokia ever had, no dispute!

asha is sleek and beautiful
    trust me, its technology just got meaningful

even if other phones comes cheaper, i don't care
    all i want i is the new asha, Nokia

from wole: wolex_4@yahoo.com

21. If you really want more then forget usher
    u need to check out the brand new nokia asha!

i love the QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input
    this is one of the best nokia ever had, no dispute!

asha is sleek and beautiful
    trust me, its technology just got meaningful

even if other phones comes cheaper, i don't care
    all i want i is the new asha, Nokia

wole: wolex_4@yahoo.com

22. I would love to listen to Asa
    On my Nokia Asha
    Bumping the music loud
    while I type on my QWERTY pad

23. Life is a race, we all wanna b on a pace
    I struggle evryday I no look anybody face
    Dis life is like a keyboard,u sing b4 u modualate
    Wen I was in skool I pass maths becos I caculate
    When u bizy pinging,my nokia im holding
    Im cul wt it even if tis nt like Blakberry Bolding
    Wit Nokia QWERTY,my Nokia fun is unfolding
    Hope u got my message Sasha, using my Nokia Asha.
    Nokia fins..im out

24. Everything cyber with the touch of a screen
    Say Goodbye to hard-ended knobs
    Ooops!, scratch that
    Top it all off with a full board of keys
    Wireless, oh no, please no cables
    Sturdy as a rock, battery like forever
    There aint nothing like a little piece of Nokia
    Dayum!,all I want for Easter is an Asha

25. I love nokia "asha," lovely like "sasha", keeps me in touch with my peeps including "flashers", entertains like "usher", i got u a present girl,it's nokia "asha"! - lyrics by IYKE DADDY: 08106272343.

26. Durojaiye Olumide (africa)23 February 2012 at 16:30

I aint trying to be partial
    the best phone right now is nokia asha

27. Ogundare olumide joshua23 February 2012 at 16:34

i feel so fly like a bird asa

aint ma fault, its cos i gat ma nu nokia asha

28. If we aint talking Asha then you need to get out of here
    Well it doesnt mean I have gotten smarter when talking mobile
    But seriously now when talking Nokia its newest baby is ASHA

Welcome to Nigeria Nokia Asha

29. Wen y'all
    2get ya own nokia
    Am filin it
    In ma mind
    In finger
    Wen am filin like am
    Ipick up ma phone n call m
    Wit ma nokia asha
    Its mine
    Wat it is ...-s wat it is
    U buy gold wen u buy nokia
    y boo aishafilingo knockin U buy gold. 08033135070