MTV VJ Cynthia Okpala Mbanefo delivers baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

MTV VJ Cynthia Okpala Mbanefo delivers baby boy

MTV's only Nigerian VJ, Cynthia Mbanefo, gave birth to a bouncing baby boy of Monday January 30th 2012, at Emory Midtown hospital in Atlanta.

Cynthia married her sweetheart, Ozoemena Mbanefo in Oct 2010. Wishing the new parents the very best!

26 comments:

1. Happy for her, congrats to them.......... Didn't even know she is married...... Wish them the best and God bless the lil boy

2. Why can't mine be this now? *Sobs* *wails*

3. Lol @pegomay
    yours will be like this if you want it to be.

Guys asuu strike has been called off! Read it here ASUU Called Of Strike- Universities to Resumes Immediately all students can now return to school!

4. Congrats Cynthia dearie.
    http://lifethroughomaseyes.blogspot.com

5. congratulation,it will be my portion this yr in Jesus name,Amen

6. congrats to them.

7. i THANK FOR C'VON AND OZONE.MAY GOD GRANT THEM PEACE AND SECURITY.THEY DESERVE TO BE HAPPY.OZONE IS A GIVER.

8. I WISH THEM A HAPPY BEGINNING.THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE AND GOOD THINGS WILL CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THEM.OZONE AND CYNTHIA ARE GIVERS OF GOOD THINGS AND THEY CAN NEVER LACK GOOD THINGS.

9. @pegomay,just relax dear,all will soon be well.maybe u shld gimme a mail oshash777@yahoo.com.who knows,things can start from der&we might actually work things out.xpectin ur mail maam.by d way,congrats to d new parents.God bless d child.

10. Cute girl that knows her onions(as a VJ). Congratulations!!!

11. Congrats. We thank God

12. Thank God is Emory and not Grady.,I hope they paid for the services sha not that they will put their expenses on Medicaid for people that are working their ass off to pay

13. Wow! Have been wondering where she has been! Congrats cynthia. Can't wait to see what you look like now.

14. @pegomay. It is well. God can make all impossibilities possible. Just trust Him$remain faithful.

15. Congrats my love.. Pls take good cr of my baby boy.. Muah!!!

16. Glad that she is doing well. I can still remember when she was fighting for the MTV VJ.

17. Congrats Hun....God bless u n ur fam

18. Linda, abeg where u dey na? i don dey find u since morning oh. No new gist. Abi na Mr. Right u dey find u no get time to give us gist again. Abeg come back here
    and do ur amebo jare.

19. congrats to my sweet,bubbly talkative.happy 4 u!

20. congrats!!! !!!!!

21. a big congrats to a man and woman of God!...it is a blessing and i rejoice with u!!!we would certainly pop some champagne when you get back!!! much love!

22. No wonder she left the Big Friday Show...**hmmm..