Lindsay Lohan aging badly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 February 2012

Lindsay Lohan aging badly

The actress at an event yesterday. Is she only 25? Oh dear

53 comments:

1. 2 much of cream,make up.. Na her own businex,notin concern me.. holla @dopeskin

2. Like seriously that cannot be her. And if it is, I dey very sorry for her. That means stardom wasn't meant for her.

3. She needs to hook up with majek fashek

4. Dats as a result of too much blow job. My bad!

5. I don't even think she used makeup n the hair dsnt fit her but her dress aint bad sha....

6. eyaa!

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

7. evidence of fast living.

8. OMG! I jst don't knw what is her problem always looking like she is carrying the worlds problem on her shoulder

9. All the wahala she has been going through for the past one year or so has taken a toll on her.

10. evidence of fast living

11. naaaaaaaaaaaa I don't beleive that's Lindsay o. How????

12. white people age too fast i remember one time we got a new female white boss everyone put her age at between 32 and 34... lo and behold she was only 24..yep

13. women the secret is to using as much natural products as you can i only ever use natural stuff for facials. Lemon mixed with water as a cleanser, steam my face over bucket of hot water, scrub with cornmeal mixed with honey and use either avocado or yoghurt mask. i do this once a week and still use store bought moisturisers and the occasional make up i am 34 look 28

1. Abeg make we hear word,somtyms its al abt d genes...am 31 i look 23,same goes to every1 in my family

2. No be only cornmeal, na wheatmeal. Make we c ur face.

3. Lol...u no gud oo, why u spoil her shine like dat na? I quiet agree wit you though, my mum is 60 and she looks forty, same with my grandma.

4. Alantako Ajobiewe10 February 2012 at 08:50

Yea wight, I bet the bboth of you really look 40.. By who's standards are u claiming to look younger than you are? Old saggy bags

5. 32 and 28 #differencemuch??? *rme* so aftr all d treatment u can take just 4 yrs off ur looks! Kmt n u claiming u luk 23 its prolly cos u think so or u luk timid!....even 23 yr olds dese days dnt luk timid nemore!............passing by mehn!L0L

14. I fink d hair didn't help

15. why won't she age? with all the drugs and alcohol abuse? :-(

16. Why wont she age woefully, when she has used drugs and other hard substance to destroy herself. SHame on her!
    ME

17. Please she should stick to dark hair Biko! Madonnas wanna be buruku

18. Crystal Meth does that to you.

19. All burnt out! Dammmmnnnnn!

20. she looks like a grandma!

21. Chai I better pass celebs.
    Am 27 but I look 20!
    Good genes mehn!

22. linda are you sure this is lindsay? because if it is her then the drugs have taken their toll on her she looks 50 years old which is half her current age mschew!!!

23. That's not Lindsey ooooo...that looks like her mum!

24. Another example of what CRACK does to you.She's hooked on Cracks and Heroine......Say a prayer for her.Drugs is a devil. Pray it doesn't become widespread in Naija...It kills like mad.

25. wat?!!! She looks 40smtin...omg

26. it doesn't look like her but if that is her then....DAMN!!!....my sister is 29 yrs old with 2 children & yet she very much hotter & fine than d way she was @ 25...

27. How can u some of u say this is not lindsay? R u blind? Don't u watch E!? Everyone knows this is how she looks now, except ypur living under a rock.

1. #stupidmuch? So now dt uve made us aware dat u watch cable n we dont watch unproductive channels lyk u! Ehen ti yen nko? *rme* .............just passing by. L0L

28. Datz wat happens when u go under d knife @ a young age . She's always avn surgeries

29. ummm...I believe it might be her. I've seen other pictures and thats how she looks. Hope she gets back to doing what she loves sha...

30. Wat a fu....k...anyway she is leaving a useless life..drugs.

31. She willingly took sum finz to make her look older dan her age! She said she hated her youth nd wonna grow up quickly nd forget it. Not sure if its a sugery or sum injections.

Cavi Baba nla.

32. I can't even comment... Dis can't be her and if it is pity pity! #omasheoh

33. when i was young, well way younger than i am now, we used to say that when u see a small girl looking older than her mama, she don collect too much sperm! Maybe we shld make that 'old grandpapa sperm'. Cos this aging no be small thing o.

34. living life on d fast lane dat exactly wat it means people.u cant have it all its either ur guud or ur just a baaaaaaaaaaaaaaad spoilt brat.other celebs i mean upcoming ones shld learn frm her mistakes ooooo.i no fit shout

35. whatever..nice dress and nice shape..

36. I wonder if they will throw her off the groovy train. MK belle.

37. Linda,

See as her name near your own. Hmmmm.... Anyway, her case don baje but e no reach macaulay culkin own.. You need to see d guy. Come be like 70 yr old man... You go dey pay me for all this better tatafo wey i dey gii you o... ehem! http://omg.yahoo.com/news/exclusive-macaulay-culkins-gaunt-photo-142800888.html

38. nawa oooo this is the effect of drugs oooo make una stay well away from it ooo i don talk my own oooo ehn i rest my case

39. Its Lindsay people. That wut taking DRUGS has cost her.

40. That's who she looks like...! Present day Goldie Hawn!

41. Some one said she need to hook up with Majek Fashek lmao #dead

they dont call her Lindsay 'Blohan for nothing ...