Did y'all know President Obasanjo has a church? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 February 2012

Did y'all know President Obasanjo has a church?

He does o. It's called Chapel of Christ The Glorious King (CCGK). It's located in Abeokuta, Ogun state and they just celebrated their 3rd year anniversary.

As in, ba wo lo se je?

35 comments:

1. There is God. Good luck to him.

2. Are we referring to same Jesus Christ of Nazareth?

3. Nothing shocks me in Nigeria. In the last days there shall be.......

4. u mean a CULT..na when u enter u go know the koko!!

5. Him and his family members would attend their church. Bastards

6. NA THIS TIME HE GO MEET HIS WRATH U CAN DECIEVE NIGERIANS BUT U CANT DECIEVE GOD. OLE U ARE THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIANS TODAY WITH ALL UR EVIL MANIPULATIONS CHURCH KOO CHURCH NI OGBONI CENTER IN DISGUISE YEYE BABA

7. Sm pple dnt jst fear God sha.......so church dn turn bizness?sure he wld emply a pastor#shame

8. We too like church for Nigeria and yet we are in this type of mess. I wonder what their church members will be learning from him.

9. why crucifying this man with ur comments. some ex-leaders of this nation are using there money and position to promote massive killing in Nigeria,

10. what's wrong with him having a church? And one that is genuine too. Nothing people do can please you guys.

11. Why are you guys crucifying OBJ? He got closer to God in jail, now he wants to be closer to God again in his old age. Abeg leave the man jare, afterall he's not the church pastor!

12. Luk @ him. He thinks he can be like david or solomon.-Ice RAIN

13. Don't judge coz God know everything abt us so it does not matter weather OBJ has church dat is own way

14. wonders shal never seize

15. Ogboni church! God forbid!

16. i'll rather float a church than sponsor boko haram

am not a fan of obasanjo but if that's his calling, to build a house for God, so be it

other ex leaders how many house of God v they built? they have sponsored more killers than saving souls, i beg make we hear word

17. Eyaaaaa nice o.God help them.Linda it looksmlike a white garment church o.

18. Anonymous said

this criminal after all the criminal act he wants to deceive people go away with evil act u are the cause of everything happening in our country as long as people are still suffering in Nigeria God will not forgive u

19. money making venture

20. isnt this part of his hilltop mansion?

21. Let him that is without sin be the 1st to cast a stone!, ....the man is now old,so let him believe in something,@least he might use his good mind to help Nigerians before baba God call him to heaven

22. Wonders sha never end.dis church biz for 9ja na wa oh

23. I don't have any comment, but wait, why would he open a church? Maybe he's now a christian and a believer, but sincerely, i don't have the slimest clue why he would do that.

24. He built the church but he doesn't pastor the church, no big deal then.

25. He has a church ooo,hmmn,åπϑ I hear say,if u be member,as i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ active constant member åπϑ let say u re a young graduate who needs a job,D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Çãñ actually help u get a job there.. Aω do I know,I stay i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ abk,I know d church åπϑ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mum actually gisted me abt getting T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ job part..S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡,make una П̲̣̣ø curse d guy o,atleast he stiLl dey help people..God looks @ d heart unlike humans dat look @ d face åπϑ judge

26. the more the merrier, but obj,s church is only for those who wlii say one thing and do another .typical of the church of the devil.

27. Only God can judge.leave him God dey na

28. I beg this is not church look at the set of people in the picture na?

NA CULT

29. OMG!!. Maybe its a cult. And you have to be into politics to join. Lol

30. I'm sure na babalawo full there!

31. Awww how sweet. May God grant him the strenght to keep up the good works(if they really are tho).

32. and what would they be doing there ehh

33. ahan linda why havent you posted news about Northerners demanding for more revenue to upgrade dem boko haram? you go leave better story with juice way go bring argument as in, you know, some tense discussion.