State Security Service this evening confirmed the arrest of Boko Haram spokesman, Abu Qaqa. Abu Qaqa, a native of Igala, Kogi State, was picked up in Kaduna today, as he attempted to enter the Central Market in the city.
linda,abeg spare us these stories!Na today! The ones dem don catch,wetin dey do them?Either he will escape ot they will kill him and give his family 10million or they will say he has no case to answer like Bank-ole! About to puke!
'a native of Igala'??? Surely Igala is a language, not the name of a place?? That said, I hope police will hold on tightly to this man and not let me escape o
if this is true, then that's good news! hope they the names of their sponsors and publish it. Also serve them with the same treatment they gave to their victims! God is really great.
See chewing stick for the nigger hand!! Upon all the killing, you still never gather enuf money to buy common tooth brush and paste??? or is that one too anti-Islam??? Olodo oshi. Dear God, the only part 2 of this saga we want to see is the sentencing of this man to life imprisonment or something equally terrible. Amen.
wat will they do 2 dis Inhuman dat i will be hapi?i think after enough toture dat da names of their sponsors must ve bin calld then they will start cuttin his body part by part,he needs 2 die a painful death.Igala fa.....gosh.
So when is he "escaping"?
ReplyDeleteGud news,buh i hope dey r nt playin on our intelligence o.if true,i hp dey dnt tell us l8r dt he escaped o
ReplyDeleteNw he's bin arrested....nxt we'l hear he has escaped.
ReplyDeleteand Abu Qapa escaped.....uhn naija and drama
ReplyDeleteHahahaha d prayers of the righteous and the blood of the innocent has prevailed..no peace no rest for d wicked
ReplyDeleteLooks like wyclef in dat video wit lil wanye n akon sumtin bout dollar bills. Lol
ReplyDeleteCentral mkt very close to my office. Tnk u Jesus
Now blow his head out
ReplyDeleteIs this 4 real?... The SSS beta handle this properly
ReplyDeletelinda,abeg spare us these stories!Na today! The ones dem don catch,wetin dey do them?Either he will escape ot they will kill him and give his family 10million or they will say he has no case to answer like Bank-ole! About to puke!
ReplyDeleteKai, what an embarrassment to Igala people. sigh
ReplyDelete'a native of Igala'??? Surely Igala is a language, not the name of a place?? That said, I hope police will hold on tightly to this man and not let me escape o
ReplyDeleteif this is true, then that's good news! hope they the names of their sponsors and publish it. Also serve them with the same treatment they gave to their victims! God is really great.
ReplyDeleteThat's unbelievable! Let's believe there's gonna be more of it,that's if he doesn't escape from custody.
ReplyDeleteWow... I guess we are going somewere 4rm here. Hope this one will not escape again...
ReplyDeleteNext thing we will hear is that he has escaped.
ReplyDeleteGet ready for disappearing act 2
ReplyDeleteSee chewing stick for the nigger hand!! Upon all the killing, you still never gather enuf money to buy common tooth brush and paste??? or is that one too anti-Islam??? Olodo oshi.
ReplyDeleteDear God, the only part 2 of this saga we want to see is the sentencing of this man to life imprisonment or something equally terrible. Amen.
qaqa native of my own igala, let him die a painful death
ReplyDeleteWow ..he is wearing army bullet proof.how did he get that?..they should show us his dead body hanging or burnt ...stupid moor f...ckers.
ReplyDeleteAtleast 2weekz of questioning will do, afta that, hack his head, so the other members will sure know that, nigeria is greater than them. #modaf4ker#
ReplyDeletetrack his movement and contact
ReplyDeletetrack his movement and contacts
ReplyDeleteLet's wait α̲̅πϑ see the outcome of their game
ReplyDeleteThis bastard want 2 spoil Igala's name, go look 4 ur real father b4 they burn u 2 ashes.
ReplyDeletewat will they do 2 dis Inhuman dat i will be hapi?i think after enough toture dat da names of their sponsors must ve bin calld then they will start cuttin his body part by part,he needs 2 die a painful death.Igala fa.....gosh.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh he isn't even Hausa! And we are busy calling Hausa book haram. Naija! *smh*
ReplyDeleteHi is rumored to be Ebira but no one really knows his origins.