RMD Releases Statement after Surviving Car Accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 January 2012

RMD Releases Statement after Surviving Car Accident

You all must have heard that the veteran actor survived a serious car ACCIDENT yesterday that left his driver in a critical condition and his official Prado SUV damaged beyond repair. The actor has released a statement concerning the incident. Read below...
Hi my name is Richard Mofe-Damijo and contrary to d rumours yesterday that I was in a coma, unconscious n even dead, I am ALIVE and WELL. God kept us (my driver n I) alive by His hands. This is to say thank u and a big God bless u all for the prayers and well wishes especially those expressed towards my driver following the accident yesterday in delta state. I am very ok but my driver is still in a critical condition. Pls keep him in ur prayers. We are believing God to arise on his behalf and restore him to full health. 
As for the guys who rammed into us I ve no idea where they are but we pray for them too... It is well. 
Continue reading..

Once again thank u. By the way I hear the whole thing went VIRAL. I believe dts d word. Am learning fast:)... Wetin dis social media be na only God know. Anyways I de like tree wey God plant. No le le. No shakes. My special Oga wey put me for "hospital arrest" plenty migwo. My president Segun Eye rinze sorry arinze well done. Until my next BC pls keep believing in God oo. Nuff said.

Was there any rumour that he was unconscious, in a coma or dead? I don't think so. We thank God for your life and will pray for your driver...

28 comments:

1. well I thank God though.......may i have your permission to put it on my own blog

roiskidgh.blogspot.com

2. Linda what is all this nonsense now!
    What is our biznez wit his statement
    Omo Nor annoy people o
    who gives a shit about RM...what is his name again?
    Put some gud news now
    ahh!

1. HarryLarry,u r just a fake.Stop hating and shut d f* up.U shd be happy for him, even tho' u pretend not to know him.Not a lot of people survive dat type of accident.
      Losers like u shdn't be reading LIB

3. do u hear all d rumors in nigeria ni?? there must have been na for him to have said it.

Thank God for ur life sexy ;) and ur driver's too.

4. See what ur petroleum minister , her children and our dear D'banj who is alleged to be sleeping with Diezani are doing with your subsidy: http://huhuonline.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4097:dezeani-allison-maduekes-double-standard-pics-of-sons-private-jet-lifestyle&catid=103:more-news

5. Thank God for his life. I pray for speedy recovery for the driver in Jesus name. Wow thank God for life!!

6. sombody shout halleluya.

7. Thank God for your life and my prayer goes to your driver that God will heal him and restore him to full health.

8. DERE WAS I HEARD
    WE THANK GOD AND PRAYR FOR THE DRIVER TO BE RESTORED TO GOODHEALTH

9. linda ur own too much sef. he is just clearing d air against rumour mongers cos e nor hard dem to say my guy don kpai. meanwhile thank God for u RMD, my naija rep of George Clooney. to say i nor first see my hubby na either of una two i for marry. *rolling my eyes*
    ur driver will be well IJN.

10. MAY GOD RESTORE THE DRIVER GOOD HEALTH OF MIND AND BODY IN NO TIME..... GET WELL SOON AND FOR RMD WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE....

11. I thank God for your life, RMD! The devil is a liar! God has a purpose for your life and nobody or nothing can take it BEFORE you have completed God's work. You have a great testimony to relay. God will see about your driver and give him speedy recovery. God is GOOD and FAITHFUL indeed!

12. Linda u r not all over naija so u dnt possibly know all the rumors going round. If he says there were rumors about him dead and unconscious then its probably true...just saying.

13. http://zubairbespokefootwears.blogspot.com/

We thank God for his life and we pray for speedy recovery.

14. Linda, you need to report this US based Gallup poll about Nigeria!

Almost All Nigerians Say Gov't Is Corrupt - http://www.gallup.com/poll/152057/Almost-Nigerians-Say-Gov-Corrupt.aspx

15. this man is fine sha

16. God will show forth His power in your driver's life. Amen. www.leevocalstudios.blogspot.com

17. na serious juju save am o! no be Warri boy?
    Anyways bros. Congratule.

18. Linda hope U̶̲̥̅̊ watched the probe by the house of reps today U̶̲̥̅̊ saw Alison madueke.....customs said dah NNPC imports crude oil!!!!!*faints* to service the kaduna refinery and just abt 250billion out of d purpoted 1.3 trillion naira that they said waz spent last year alone 2 subsidize fuel and d remaining was used to subsidize kerosene!!!!*in coma* dah haz bin deregulatd 4 almost 8yrs naw !!!!nnpc doesn't knw d exact amt required to refine a barrel of crude *jeez* and dere haz bin no single documentation of importation of fuel by NNPC they don't even issue invoice to the importers*dies*this is broad daylight theft!!!Diezani shld pls resign!!!!!

19. Linda pls post on this

http://africanspotlight.com/2012/01/pictures-flamboyant-livestyle-of-allison-maduekes-son-in-the-u-s/

20. Diezani should be sacked or should resign.i dont think she inteneded for all this stories to come out but its like evryone is coming to save their own heads o so everyone is saying their part.if jona doesnt sack this deizani then the stories making rounds that him and dbanj are sharing her is true.sorry,i forgot her hus band too.

21. Maduwuba Innocent.19 January 2012 at 00:40

I tnk God for saving u.

22. RMD we thank God for ur life o

23. Re-the links pasted here. The boy is Diezani's step-son and i think it's a non-story. The pics were taken before she was a Minister.

24. My God, RMD you are ageing and still looking good. Anyway, we thank God for spearing your life and pray that your driver gets well soon.All is well, Amen.