NNSM 2011 winner, Imade Ogbewi, Cover Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 January 2012

NNSM 2011 winner, Imade Ogbewi, Cover Vanguard Allure

18yr old Imade won Nigeria's Next Super Model contest last year. Looking stunning on the cover...

19 comments:

1. Ur blog is boring lately...SPeed up mami!!!

2. she ain't looking any stunning.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. haba guys..she is not bad

5. Did u just say stunning??? Awwwww,i wish........ I just wish

6. I like that girl. I think she's beautiful with a very stunning shape. But she need to swallow something before she collapse on the runway.

7. some people with their low mentality if person slim it now mean the person is sick, hungry or needs a doctor please some of you talking here no fine reach her leg and you come here to criticize her look, nonsense here in nigeria i see that people rate fatness as being sexy and healthy please she is a very healthy young lady and beautiful girl thats why she won people and their bad mouth.

8. She is tall dats all about her

9. Bad belle people the girl is stunning period!

10. Is that the best pose she can give us ? ooooy!

11. Pls who is the stylist responsible for this cover? you missed this one my dear. hope you do better with the next.

12. Made Made...am speechless...nwaiz Am hapi 4 ha...even dough i rili dont lyk ha...by d way she's notin close 2 pretty..not 2 talk of stunnin...av got a couple of ha pics..no dey wash us abeg

...bozé

13. Fashion Stylist shud b blamed,d Hair!!!haba,Dis is 2012 na,she shud av stayed with the pack up or pony dat models did in 2011...and d dress,shoes...color choice...all jus tacky,av seen ds chic on
    Other shoots and she's stunning!...

14. Ha! Naija!! I nvr believed we re this hateful until I started reading pple's comments on LIB. Pls let's take it easy and learn to appreciate pple cos fact is, most commentators don't even com close to the pple they've nvr met but curse out with all their might. If u can't say somthing nice, the's no obligation for u to say anything at all low esteem pple. Shut up and go to bed or somthin.

15. Nigerians are the most hateful people in the world.Well she is not fine but she won.God no wonder the country is like this.OMG you people are so sick is unreal.I think you guys are just miserable.IMADE GO GIRL they can jump into the lagoon for all i care.

16. Too much pancake *hiss*

17. my shoe,but myn is dark blue lolz

18. Naija, let's appr. good thing for once... Oya, make una wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hate post una pics let's see.