New Video: D'Banj - Entertainer

41 comments:

1. Cool video... #thumbs up

2. Me i cant see any video here Oo! www.gideblog.com

3. I Love Dapo i Swear Lmao Joker!... Now let the Hating BEGIN! Lol... Mad 1

4. Dbanj is really great, i like his free style.

5. D boy is living d LIFE

6. D boy is living d LIFE

7. wow! TWO words...UNNECESSARY NOISE!

8. wow.
    when i grow up i want money and lifestyle like his,
    im impressed.
    luck is on some people's side i mean have u seen the cars?

9. Dbanj himself knows he sings rubbish! I don't blame him o. Its people like Linda i blame. Linda why will you put this guy's song when you haven't put that of Aduke or Eldee whose songs will get nigerians off their a*s*s to fight for their rights instead of suffering and smiling

10. hmmm! Dbanj received a neck chain and bowed to kanye west at the end of this video...awon illuminati tins!

11. This song is wack! Money can't buy you class! These guys need to go back to there village #bushmen

12. LMAO @ Snoop dogg trying to say the words and WTH - "did you took GCSE?' Lawd have mercy heheheh

13. Waste of time! D'Banj is a sell-out...so he has money but we all know what he did o get it. Fair enough he was making money before but he would never have been able to step to Snoop and Kanye if he didn't collect N300m from Jonathan. Do the calculations. Its naija's money he now used to pay Snoop and Kanye, as soon as he did that stupid Jona song suddenly he was flying to L.A to pay guys to hang out with him and make him look cool. Complete sell-out, who cares...next please!

14. One word - why? I think Dbanj used to be good but now he churns out crappy songs and some people are still into him, why? I don't know. With all the Kanye West hype, I'm sorry Dbanj hasn't delivered. I'm beginning to believe the rumours about him lifting fuel in Naija cos remember he was pictured hanging with Allison-Madueke's son. Perhaps thats where the money comes from now cos HE IS NOT AN ENTERTAINER!

15. i think @Bimbo said it best..UNNECESSARY NOISE!..., i actually tot it was a real musical video, but its just a PR buzz....i think he needs to go to the studio sit down and put together a real album, Hype can only get u so far, but what ur made off is what lasts.

16. DBANJ IS SMART,HE IS RELEASING DIS VIDEO NOW NA WA O SO HE CAN REIGN SMALL B4 HE RELEASES HIS AlBUM SINCE HE DON DEY EXPIRE

17. He's an ENTERTAINER!!! Are you not entertained? If you're not entertained click on the red X and ex abeg

18. Biko Warris this called?

19. At least he is still better than others that have kids here and there let him teach them safe sex

20. This mite appeal to folks in Naija, but me in Yankee, this is ...p ! If you wanna sing genuine African music pls do so, singing phony hip -hop and splashing out-dated Snopp's pix on ur vid is NOT creative! Snopp is out of the system, that is why he has time for MOHITS.

21. This dude ain't got nothing on Whizkid and his time is slowly coming to an end. The song was wack and the video was not that impressive either and this is coming from someone that likes Dbanj.

22. gosh this guy is lame!

23. this is not the official official vid is it

24. i havent watched the video...but is this the video that he tweeted he was making when most nigerians were getting ready to do boycott? We naijas seem to have a small meomory, no wonder we take so much shit...i said that because of his insenstivity and inability to relate to us his fans, i will not support him. Buying his music and watching his videos supports him financially and i can not do that anymore since he is not intune with my financial situation.

25. Linda was that you with the long weave at the beginning of the video?

26. HATERS!!! He was just avin fun ooo as u knw dis song is like 4 yrs old so stop 8tin d vid was kul

27. why do people like mediocrity ? rubbish song. WHERE WAS HE DURING THE PROTESTS ?

28. he is a fool for this nonsense

29. The chaining of D'banj. I hope it's not too late for God to save your soul from illuminati destruction.

30. this guy is getting too proud for my liking..wat is dis one nw?msic video?noise??na wa!!!!!

31. CHECK OUT THIS NEW SOUNDTRACK http://bit.ly/zmN4ww

http://hulkshare.com/ncsgf9gk7lte

32. cool. dbanj is really trying o

33. nice video but no lyrics! guess he's talking to some pple! what's going on? is he upset with some folks?

34. What folks don't understand is that when sm1 is blessed, he is blessed. It's not by hard work. D'banj is mega blessed.

35. D'banj, my guy, I was entertained. I pray that I will be comfortable in hustle like that o. I was very entertained

ladyifelove.worpress.com