Kefee opens own restaurant, calls it Branama Kitchen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 January 2012

Kefee opens own restaurant, calls it Branama Kitchen

The Branama singer is set to open her own continental restaurant called Branama Kitchen, situated at Mende Maryland, Lagos. It will be officially opened February 5th 2012.

First people to get there, get free food. In your dreams :-) lol.

20 comments:

1. Na so ee supose be......All foods and drinks should be free first opening

2. =laugh˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈makeº˚˚°meº≈º˚˚°º≈piss˚˚°º≈subsidised˚˚°ºpetrolº˚˚°º≈=))

3. Why this woman so love this branama of the name?? first song - branama
    second song branama 2, 3rd song branama praise...now branama kitchen. Make u no go name ur first born branama ohhh. Abi na the name of the cult she join for sapele?

4. Na she go cook? I no go

5. Abeg carry go Kefee....No stopping!

6. galore n linda, awoof de run belle ohh! nice one kefee

7. good for her. hopefully it sells.

8. lmao!!na wa o..branama kischen" keh??

9. Christie's bedrock24 January 2012 at 09:56

Plenty money

10. The Branama crooner is only leveraging on her BRAND NAME. We call it piggybacking.Follow me on www.smartbrands.blogspot.com

11. The Branama crooner is only leveraging on her BRAND NAME. We call it piggybacking.Follow me on www.smartbrands.blogspot.com

12. Good one my person and namesake!

13. Thats Graet! Hummmmmmmmmmm

14. good luck girl..good to diversify and invest.

15. I don't know why this woman won't stop fixing rubber.

16. That's the way forward. Totally impressed

17. Where is it located pls o