Is this for real? Lol

Naija sha! Lol

61 comments:

1. Linda, yeye nor go kill u ooh!!!

2. lol ,i laugh in boko haram language.

1. the issue of boko haram is nt something to joke abt.entire families were wiped out.pls be more sensitive.

3. Well I get the sense behind d name sha. May be D person did not hv d social network in mind. May be d pidgin idea behind d name- 'face ur book'. It's funny sha

4. There's even a 'Pinky & The Brain school in Abuja, Kubwa to be precise. *smh

5. For real? Linda abeg no kill person o

6. LWMMUBDS!!! (Laugh Wan Make Me Use Bra Do Sunshade)

7. Which kind person u be sef Linda?

8. lol.chaii..handwork of the cabals..lol

9. laff wan tear my belle ooo. no b naija againnnn. e possible oooo. laffsssssssss. Woman: 'What is the name of your school?" Studnet: " Annntyy. The name of my school is Facebook Nursery annnd pimaryy school." Chei!

10. no but it makes sense now,they are 'facing' their book in that school lmao

11. what's next..Yahoo and Google Pri/Sec Schools..

12. Hehehehehe,please i hope ds isnt in
    Facebook,coz Mark zuckerburger abi wats his name might take it up to sue o... =))˚°◦hahahaha .
    _\\_ ..my windeck laff!.

13. Facebook ke? me sef dey laugh in arabic!

14. This is a joke but if it is ƒor real, this is absolutely nonsense. The owner should retrace their step.

15. i laugh in all languages.....

16. This is hilarious on another level! I hope they have paid royalties to Mark Zuckerberg for the name..
    I can imagine a typical school day
    Teacher:'Like' page 201 if you think 1 + 1 = 2.

17. Cmon, a facebook is originally kinda lyk an educational yearbook, maybe thats what they meant, not the site.

1. Looks like we have a facebook nur/pry sch alumnus in the house.

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ! Anon8:23am take am easy naaa =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

18. Like if u hate when linda goes to bed and there are no updates on her blog!!
    Hhahaha Linda u cannot be sleeping o! Im @ work and need my poison.

19. So facebook now open school in naija www.gideblog.com

20. Waiting for Twitter Nur and Pry School too abi Linda shey you go Help us find that one too
    **Lincoln Speaks**

21. oh dear lord!!!!!!!!

22. I think they may mean face your book as in study hard. maybe. still funny though b/c wouldnt facebook in that context be considered pidgin? hmm, a school should do better than that, unless they literally mean FACEBOOK the social network. I give up.

23. LOL...but its seems photoshopd......linda u don forget say dem get jaz-y purewater..#dis na naija

24. Lwtmb na reali facebook jor,dat is to say face ur book

25. Stupid. Naija stupid too much.

26. Pretty smart I think, capitalizing on the popularity of Facebook. It's a paradox. Facebook as in "Facebook" and Face Book as in Pigin English!

27. only linda ikeji can see stuff like this.You deserve a national award my girl.

28. Trust Naija now. Everything must produce money. We don't care to flout copyright law. I guess the proprietor is of igbo origin. We can do anything for money. Ewwwww money! Kudi, owo, egoooo. Nna carry go.

29. #laughing# ehn now! FACE-ur-BOOK! no time for play play!.... ahahahaha...naija! my people no go wound me with laff.

30. I laugh wearing GEJ hat......lol

31. Bsc Facebook, Msc Twitter, Phd BBM needed for immediate employment

32. Ratatatatatatata.........I laff in My Dialet.......chaaaii,,,9ja for life.

33. Lol,dis kant b true.facebook ke?www.jokeswithprincess.blogspot.com

34. wonders shall never end in naija!!!!!!

35. Buhahaahahaaaa. small time na Lindaikeji B.S Nursery and Primary school we go see..

36. Full meaning: Face ya book nursery school. I like the name sha- lol!

37. would it improve enrollment figures

38. I laff in chinese.....chu ha ha chu ha ha chu....e remain twitter secondary schl n 2go university. Linda na u i dey give d idea ooooo.

39. mimi
    u try shaaaaa go see am

40. Don't mistake the 'Facebook' for the social media. This one means 'Face your book (studies)' lol.

41. LWKMD i sure this na Gordon`s school. Linda, face book oo, face book ooo...

42. hahahahhahahahahhahah.........still need to laugh more...

43. It's NOT funny..just some stupid photo shop rubbish...dry joke!!!

44. Na wa º°˚. .Laffº°˚:):D=))º°˚ ˚ donº°˚ ˚:):D=))turnº°˚ ˚my brazilianº°˚ ˚:D =)) hair°º≈to O:):D=))iron:):D=))º°˚ ˚spongeº:)):D

45. copyright issues

46. they ll be hearing from Zuckerberg's lawyer soon!

47. buahahahaaaaaaaaaaa i laugh in my facebook profile pic. NAIJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJA!!!!!1 Wetin??????

yes naa as in children face ur book. na gud name naaaa..lol

48. emeh achanga.....abeg nor let me laugh..u go fear cabal naaa

49. what about google and yahoo nursery n primary school?

50. are they teaching them how to poke ni ?

51. ... And those students wey do well graduate
    go fit enter Yahoo University.

52. What bout MySpace international secondary school. ROTF

53. I no knw wetin I go talk