Styl Plus set to release new album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 December 2011

Styl Plus set to release new album

If you've missed them, they are coming back! The R&B singing group, who have been off the music scene for a bit, are currently working on their new album. Their first single 'Alive' will be out before Christmas...watch out for it!

27 comments:

1. I can't wait. I love Style Plus.

2. yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

3. Nice! Super group...can't wait

4. I can wait too. Love you so much Styl Plus.

5. I can wait too. Love you so much Styl Plus.

6. I love them. They try too hard to be boyz II Men, but I still like them. If they can show their unique styles more they will be perfecto. They are all handsome too.

7. AWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is Zeal married?

8. they are always "set to release new album"

9. who go buy? Wizkid don cover em track

10. It's been ages..I love them!

11. nice one. dey sing well, but my problem with dem is dey release new albums very rarely, like once in ten years. am their good fan though, no beef.

12. It is long overdue, they have been out of the game for sometime now. Though I think it will be difficult to catch up with the likes of the kokomaster and tubaba.

13. OMG I FUCKING MISS THEM OOO!!! STYLE-PLUS THIS ALBUM BETTER BE ON POINT OR ELSE!!!

14. wawo thay have don it agine i realy love there music

15. I miss them guyz mehnnnnnn!!!

16. Zeal is married?! awwwwwww *bbcryingsmiley*

17. Duhh, they've lost it

18. my replay button used to be so scared of me cos i was always hitin dat to get to listen to olufunmi and call my name.
    until dey come start dey fal hand. left the standard theyd set and started doin motor park music.
    sincerely hope they get their a-game on o.
    if not, abeg disband oooooooooooo
    F.S.S

19. so they have woken up.

20. Man, ...dis is good!, be fast about it ok? @ least their songs dey make sense!

21. ha, finally. what is the new one now? how many years don waka? loool.
    i miss them shaa

22. *If You are a Styl-Plus fan
    Here are all the links to
    The Only Official Styl-Plus Sites on the entire Internet*
    Come say Hi to Tunde, Shiffi & zeal
    & Sunky Today!
    We look forward to seeing you there!

*WORLD EXCLUSIVE* - Christmas@ www.styl-plus.net - Styl-Plus - Silent Night (Acepella Version)DEC2011

The Only Official Styl-Plus site
    on the net
    www.Styl-Plus.net

Styl-Plus blog:http://www.styl-plus.net/blog.html

word press blog: Styl-Plus - Best R&B Music Artists - Nigeria http://wp.me/p1d4ds-g via @wordpressdotcom

The Official Styl-Plus Face book Group:http://www.facebook.com/groups/244720802250894/

Styl-Plus Unbreakable Page Face Book:http://www.facebook.com/stylplusfanzone

23. thank God after all this while thought they had broken up

24. Finally!!! Guys abeg make una hurry up..

25. wini syno is speaking7 December 2011 at 12:37

i love u styl-plus crew, u said it all in ur album four years( 4 years don waka we still dey carry go nobody waka nobody go solo Baba God o our case o na ur grace o adukpe o) una don prove to us wey be una fans say una still dey carry go. Ride on guys