Wetin be dis? Did she inject cement into those buttocks or is she wearing prosthetic butts? Cos her waist looks so tiny & it's obvious she is not wearing body magic.
@bloglord, shege. Who no like beta thing?. Na Ibo girls flat yansh you go like?. See as Linda yansh be like tyre wey leak and no so all ibo girls yansh be. --Gbenga
My Cousin is just exactly like this, is real, my sister is single because she does't want to enter a relationship, she think every man wants to have her and go.
Dear LIB commenters, is it not time we start planning an intervention for this gbenga boy? his obssesion with ibo girls is becoming alarming. I sincerely thinks he is damaged and he blames an ibo girl for it...abeg we need to help him
this no be photoshop ooo na south african woman be this. they have small boobs but very massive yansh. so this is real and to crown it all she is even wearing tongs shame on her mschew
Oya follow me come see ma wifey.ma beautiful baby ooo.Adanma.=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)).everytime she waka for road oo na so she dey cause wahala.she dey make all LIB readers halla.Adanma softly softly softly shake your big bakassi.Lol
JESU!!!!!!!!!!!(OGOMOSHO ACC)
ReplyDeleteLOL
Random ridiculousness lol
ReplyDeleteWetin be dis? Did she inject cement into those buttocks or is she wearing prosthetic butts? Cos her waist looks so tiny & it's obvious she is not wearing body magic.
ReplyDeleteoh my!!!
ReplyDeletevery displeasing to the eyes!
ReplyDeletec the yam leg.
ooooooooooo lalala hhaaaaa wot his dis oh my Godddddddddddddddd
ReplyDeleteO BOY! see bakasi. Dis one na fire.
ReplyDeleteHey!!! There is nothing we won't see o!!! Linda, is this real at all???? This one will cause enough wahala o!!!
ReplyDeleteooojigbijigbi,re u sure dis is real,am sure if i sit on dis,she ll take me to my village unhinder
ReplyDelete.choi,..elebetiele..na who get ikebe,make e come carry ikbe..this one na die o
ReplyDeleteChoi! elewa úkwù egbuo ewu. lol. Dis one na toolz & serena combined :D
ReplyDeletewhat an asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss dam na wow oooo
ReplyDeleteoboy!!!... jizox!!!
ReplyDeleteoh pls this looks sooo fake! look at the curvature of the hips. Photoshop!
ReplyDelete@bloglord, shege. Who no like beta thing?. Na Ibo girls flat yansh you go like?. See as Linda yansh be like tyre wey leak and no so all ibo girls yansh be.
ReplyDelete--Gbenga
Chai..Nna ehen.
ReplyDeleteWow, I can't see myself..
ReplyDeleteds ikebe go put person for wahala ohh!
ReplyDeleteOmo ds offshore bad
ReplyDeleteplease, where did you get this picture?
ReplyDeletewhat be her name?
Na wa oooooo, only one person.
ReplyDeleteDon't even knw wat to write...am confused.
ReplyDeleteAnybody dt wants to enter ds kind of place suppose don prepare his will coz u don't knw weda u will come back alive or not.
ReplyDeleteLinda why u do ds kain ting wen i wan mk my new resolution...U, na so ur mama gt ds ting?
ReplyDeleteToo much junk in a truck.
ReplyDeleteHow i wish
ReplyDeletei dont want to believe dis s true joor. woooooooooot? Na die b dat
ReplyDeleteSeun
Linda,..Tanx 4 d fotoshop..i cld do biga 1s if u caaare!
ReplyDeletePls where is this b4 i begin to type my comments? Na lie! no be flesh!ha! this one nah figure 88!e don cover bed finish!where man go lay? okay!
ReplyDeleteUKWU NWANYI OWERRI!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa waooooooo, this ikebe go shoot catapult ooooo
ReplyDeleteLMAOO @ all the comments! This pic has been all over FB for like a year plus tho.Btw looks very weird n soo not real to me.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
ReplyDeleteI saw stuff like this and plenty more in South Africa. Before my visit I'd have screamed Photoshop but now, i believe anything is possible!
ReplyDeleteabbeg Shay No be The CEMENTED Yansh Be this.......Odikwa Too Risky
ReplyDeletePHOTOSHOP!!!!! And again Gbenga is a foul mouthed idiot.
ReplyDeleteThis has got to be South Africa!!!
ReplyDeleteWhats dis?????.........y is her butts/hips excessively out of proportion???
ReplyDeleteOLEKU!OLEKU!!OLEKU!!!
ReplyDeletethis gbenga must u always resort to tribal sentiments?
ReplyDeleteMy Cousin is just exactly like this, is real, my sister is single because she does't want to enter a relationship, she think every man wants to have her and go.
ReplyDeletehaba linda.this obviously nt real.looks rather offensive
ReplyDeleteNot my idea of an hour glass figure. The poor woman looks deformed.
ReplyDeleteLinda, why are u started printing our comments in upper case??? Makes them so difficult to read. Writing in capitals is a no-no, please sort out.
ReplyDeleteTomato Jos
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!
ReplyDeleteihuna ihe ukwu na eme???
ReplyDeletevroomangel, give me her digits.
ReplyDeleteI will never leave her.
Dear LIB commenters, is it not time we start planning an intervention for this gbenga boy? his obssesion with ibo girls is becoming alarming. I sincerely thinks he is damaged and he blames an ibo girl for it...abeg we need to help him
ReplyDeleteOri iya mi oh! Dis is 2 much,i am fucking WET......
ReplyDeleteLINDA, na u be dat?!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is a pot!!!
ReplyDeleteSome people don dey Porokoto, some people don dey Pompopo. Give me one bottle, One Botulu of alcohol o ...
ReplyDelete@Kemi, exactly! In south africa, weird shapes like this is everywhere! And the background sure do look like Randburg..Meggy!
ReplyDeleteikebe implant ooo
ReplyDeletelet see the onshore......sure it s lemonsized.....u cant have it all!
ReplyDeleteIt's the Lord's doing! lol
ReplyDeleteThis girl carry overload oooo!
ReplyDelete@Gbenga I'm speechless, some ibo chick must have shown u serious pepper!! Good for u I say, whatever she did to u is well deserved.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis gel be like say she don use cement and glue for the nyansh like that one wey den gbab recently...
ReplyDeleteIs this legal. Some law is being broken here.
ReplyDeleteJessica rabbit has nothing on her!!!
You go girl. If you can sleep soundly with that luggage, kudos to you
Whoa!!!
Gbenga the Ibo girl that dumped you told me she had to because you had a very small d**k.
ReplyDeleteActually said it was like banging a crayon. So pls go and meet those 'penile enlargement' guys to sole your problem and stop being such an ass.
No girl wants a guy with a 2 inch member!
this no be photoshop ooo na south african woman be this. they have small boobs but very massive yansh. so this is real and to crown it all she is even wearing tongs shame on her mschew
ReplyDeletes been on the internet for a while. its photoshop.
ReplyDeleteNa cement silicone yansh be that. Kai!!
ReplyDeletePeople...come on..Photoshop.
ReplyDeletethis is not real
ReplyDeleteI wud definitely glance @ it ova and ova again but my gf's behind can not be like dt....................... Whew! #its disgusting men#
ReplyDeleteYou took d words out oh dear nd oh Lord!
ReplyDeleteOya follow me come see ma wifey.ma beautiful baby ooo.Adanma.=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)).everytime she waka for road oo na so she dey cause wahala.she dey make all LIB readers halla.Adanma softly softly softly shake your big bakassi.Lol
ReplyDeleteooojidibidi!!!! #papa ajasco style#
ReplyDeleteL-A-U-G-H-I-N-G
I refused to be distracted IJN, Amen!...lol!