Photo of the day

Oh dear...!

76 comments:

1. JESU!!!!!!!!!!!(OGOMOSHO ACC)
    LOL

2. Random ridiculousness lol

3. Wetin be dis? Did she inject cement into those buttocks or is she wearing prosthetic butts? Cos her waist looks so tiny & it's obvious she is not wearing body magic.

4. very displeasing to the eyes!
    c the yam leg.

5. ooooooooooo lalala hhaaaaa wot his dis oh my Godddddddddddddddd

6. O BOY! see bakasi. Dis one na fire.

7. Hey!!! There is nothing we won't see o!!! Linda, is this real at all???? This one will cause enough wahala o!!!

8. ooojigbijigbi,re u sure dis is real,am sure if i sit on dis,she ll take me to my village unhinder

9. .choi,..elebetiele..na who get ikebe,make e come carry ikbe..this one na die o

10. Choi! elewa úkwù egbuo ewu. lol. Dis one na toolz & serena combined :D

11. what an asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss dam na wow oooo

12. oh pls this looks sooo fake! look at the curvature of the hips. Photoshop!

13. @bloglord, shege. Who no like beta thing?. Na Ibo girls flat yansh you go like?. See as Linda yansh be like tyre wey leak and no so all ibo girls yansh be.
    --Gbenga

14. Chai..Nna ehen.

15. Wow, I can't see myself..

16. ds ikebe go put person for wahala ohh!

17. Omo ds offshore bad

18. please, where did you get this picture?

what be her name?

19. Na wa oooooo, only one person.

20. Don't even knw wat to write...am confused.

21. Anybody dt wants to enter ds kind of place suppose don prepare his will coz u don't knw weda u will come back alive or not.

22. Linda why u do ds kain ting wen i wan mk my new resolution...U, na so ur mama gt ds ting?

23. Too much junk in a truck.

24. i dont want to believe dis s true joor. woooooooooot? Na die b dat

Seun

25. Linda,..Tanx 4 d fotoshop..i cld do biga 1s if u caaare!

26. Pls where is this b4 i begin to type my comments? Na lie! no be flesh!ha! this one nah figure 88!e don cover bed finish!where man go lay? okay!

27. Na waooooooo, this ikebe go shoot catapult ooooo

28. LMAOO @ all the comments! This pic has been all over FB for like a year plus tho.Btw looks very weird n soo not real to me.

29. I saw stuff like this and plenty more in South Africa. Before my visit I'd have screamed Photoshop but now, i believe anything is possible!

30. abbeg Shay No be The CEMENTED Yansh Be this.......Odikwa Too Risky

31. PHOTOSHOP!!!!! And again Gbenga is a foul mouthed idiot.

32. This has got to be South Africa!!!

33. Whats dis?????.........y is her butts/hips excessively out of proportion???

34. OLEKU!OLEKU!!OLEKU!!!

35. this gbenga must u always resort to tribal sentiments?

36. My Cousin is just exactly like this, is real, my sister is single because she does't want to enter a relationship, she think every man wants to have her and go.

37. haba linda.this obviously nt real.looks rather offensive

38. Not my idea of an hour glass figure. The poor woman looks deformed.

39. Linda, why are u started printing our comments in upper case??? Makes them so difficult to read. Writing in capitals is a no-no, please sort out.

40. ihuna ihe ukwu na eme???

41. vroomangel, give me her digits.
    I will never leave her.

42. Dear LIB commenters, is it not time we start planning an intervention for this gbenga boy? his obssesion with ibo girls is becoming alarming. I sincerely thinks he is damaged and he blames an ibo girl for it...abeg we need to help him

43. Ori iya mi oh! Dis is 2 much,i am fucking WET......

44. Ori iya mi oh! Dis is 2 much,i am fucking WET......

45. LINDA, na u be dat?!!!

46. This is a pot!!!

47. Some people don dey Porokoto, some people don dey Pompopo. Give me one bottle, One Botulu of alcohol o ...

48. @Kemi, exactly! In south africa, weird shapes like this is everywhere! And the background sure do look like Randburg..Meggy!

49. ikebe implant ooo

50. let see the onshore......sure it s lemonsized.....u cant have it all!

51. let see the onshore......sure it s lemonsized.....u cant have it all!

52. It's the Lord's doing! lol

53. @Gbenga I'm speechless, some ibo chick must have shown u serious pepper!! Good for u I say, whatever she did to u is well deserved.

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. This gel be like say she don use cement and glue for the nyansh like that one wey den gbab recently...

56. Is this legal. Some law is being broken here.

Jessica rabbit has nothing on her!!!

You go girl. If you can sleep soundly with that luggage, kudos to you
    Whoa!!!

57. Gbenga the Ibo girl that dumped you told me she had to because you had a very small d**k.

Actually said it was like banging a crayon. So pls go and meet those 'penile enlargement' guys to sole your problem and stop being such an ass.

No girl wants a guy with a 2 inch member!

58. this no be photoshop ooo na south african woman be this. they have small boobs but very massive yansh. so this is real and to crown it all she is even wearing tongs shame on her mschew

59. s been on the internet for a while. its photoshop.

60. Na cement silicone yansh be that. Kai!!

61. People...come on..Photoshop.

62. this is not real

63. I wud definitely glance @ it ova and ova again but my gf's behind can not be like dt....................... Whew! #its disgusting men#

64. You took d words out oh dear nd oh Lord!

65. Oya follow me come see ma wifey.ma beautiful baby ooo.Adanma.=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).everytime she waka for road oo na so she dey cause wahala.she dey make all LIB readers halla.Adanma softly softly softly shake your big bakassi.Lol

66. HATER IS BACK!!!!2 January 2012 at 16:07

ooojidibidi!!!! #papa ajasco style#

L-A-U-G-H-I-N-G

67. I refused to be distracted IJN, Amen!...lol!