Oh dear, not another girl! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 December 2011

Oh dear, not another girl!

At a Moet and Chandon sponsored party in one of the clubs in Lagos. Oh dear..:-)

100 comments:

1. It is a "market" and she is displaying her "wares" for sale. Oniranu

2. Na wa oooooooooooo. Ladies, take it easy on this your pursuit for money.

3. Free show for all eh? Maybe she want am like that, cus she suppose feel small breeze around that area from all the people walking past. lol.

4. Hahahahahaha....na wa o...obviously d dress s nt her size.

5. she thinks ds is sexy? ds is bulshit. dirty black exposed ass. rubbish!

6. PLease, Miss Linda re U sure that girl is a Nigerian?..... I seriously doubt that

7. Surely d world is coming to an end.

8. I think the zipper got loose but even in the beginning, the dress was too much especially for someone that uses Vaseline to rub her body. It looks like the skin of wild chicken not butterball you know.
    And that's why when u go out, try to go with a friend, one that will help u zip up o not the one that will snap pishure and send to Linda ikeji.
    Good morning everybody o

9. Whats the meaning of all this now..eh??? Decency has been thrown out the window, all in the bid to be/look sexy..na wa o. Some girls just dont know that the less you show can actually make you be more sexy...

10. Whats dis??? she looks like a psychiatric patient displaying her mental disorders.....mtcheeeewwwww!!

11. DISGUSTING!no vex if person call u ashi

12. what is these all about,GUY PLS BE CARE FUL ALL THIS GIL CARE SUMTINE FOR BODY

13. Wow why not just b naked

14. well am not surprised as the level of decadence in our society has gotten to its height.The leaders are only concerned about their looting while the youth wallow deep in public shits.But linda i don't like the fact that you showed the face of the other girl in the koko concert.

15. I no fit shout. Her ikebe dey blow groundnut. If i catch dat babe anywhere, i go knack her akpako.

16. I miss Lagos during the holidays, see you next year ladies... Maybe by that time you will come to the club fully naked...LOL

17. Why are these girls acting so stupid? Like seriously! 1st was dat idiot that opened her yansh cos of mohits. Tufia

18. Hello Linda shey na you be dis?

19. What is that supposed to be? Butt-cleavage? It's disgusting. Oh.

20. She doesn't need to cross a barricade to show her unmentionables. That's too stressful. Very intelligent of her. Spoilt pikin!!!

21. Attention seeker with very cheap weave! N she got d attention. She's on LINDAIKEJIBLOG.

22. D previous comment was from me o. Laura.
    I just nor know how to comment here well yet.

23. Awwwwww......disgusting.linda why u kno snap her face show us nah. Useless thing.asahwo kobo...kobo.... Smh..........

24. This is the height of decadence in our society. May God help us oo.

25. Definitely,d world is coming to an end.Nigeria fans are now turning into something else in order to be recognised.Na only God can deliver our generation.Shameless harlot!

26. Anybody that does not like to see should cover their eyes abeg and let grown folk live.

27. like i said, most girls dress and behave like cheap sluts these days...this is just an example of what i'm talking about. ashawo kobo kobo..

28. A dress,jeans,whatever that shows ur butt crack is a definite no no...gosh girl,what were u thinking!!

29. Kemi said...
    It is a "market" and she is displaying her "wares" for sale. Oniranu

December 29, 2011 3:11 PM

YOU DON TOK AM FINISH, KPAM KPAM!

30. I bet her shit stinks. It'd be suicidal to use the loo after her.

31. This gals goin naked r doin absolutly nothing rong! They r infact doin d world gud! Wen God create adam n eve, dem wear cloth? Eve com go spoil things, we com stat 2 dey wear cloth! Now these dotas of eve r tryn 2 atone 4 d sins of their grandmother by gradualy takin us bak 2 nakednes n d gardn of eden n here we r complainin. Abeg gals carry go, but ny of una wey peddle ur cheap selves infront my bobo, i go show una

32. Ipolowo oja ni agunmu o wo!

33. Girls who show too much skin are not seen as valuable o! If we have any such reading this U beta change your ways. Men will just use n dump U, U don't carry any treasure for them to think of keeping you

34. doesn't she have sane friends or relations, how dare she leave her house like this?

35. so what is the point of this eyesore??? so that what will happen?? useless girl

36. M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ name is christabel.only GOD no wetin dat fool wen call herself girl carry 4 her body dey walker.see her she even look inside d dress self.na waoooo, men they carry too oooo.

37. Oh my God! What is the world is turning into. How can a girl God created will come out naked in a public, is she insane? May God have mercy On us. See SUGAR DADDY PALAVA-GIRLSTABS ELDER TO DEATH

38. *DISGUSTED* This is just tacky..

39. This wan don turn from 'SHOW BACK' to 'SHOW NYASH'. Wonders which day you go end.

*ajalahtravel*

40. Old story, its been on fb for sometime now

41. Iru oshi wo re naa????this is so offensive!Her butt crack for all and sundry to see.Mscheeww!!!

42. Ummmm...the new trend in fashion I guess, This is the second lady I have seen on this same outfit, the first was a friend of a friend! Ladies u guys would wear anything just to get the attention you want and that is indeed true!

43. Only her can explain why she is dressed that way,does sex involve only the body?Find out other involvement.sex does not involve the body alone

44. Linda, anothr one. I had nightmares from the earlier picture. Now this......

I am logging off to recover

Nonsense young women....

45. one word to describe regardless of her personality - Whore!

46. another idiot i wonder what they think they would derive

47. I'm sure it's GBENGA's sister.

48. lolol...all the comments are so funny. Everyone is clearly irritated and/or pissed!
    Wld have loved to see her face too. lol.

49. Its a shame that ladies like this one reduce our values to nothing, when they throw decency to the dogs. She'll probably find what she's looking for (a one night stand) and then what? God have mercy on our future generation.

50. See dirty nyash!!!
    Shame on u!
    I most belong make u wear oversize dress!u shold fire ur friend,ur mirror n ur gateman!

51. Dirty thing, people no longer fear God. this is quite irritating.

52. INDECENCY!!Simple!

@mercy coolant,Huh?!?Please what are u saying o??Hahahaaa

53. nija youth are now way worse than the low life akatas here in the US they are trying to emulate...u will never see akata wearing a micro mini sequined dress during the day unless they are women of easy virtue, but u will see nija girls wearing ugly outfits like this roaming the streets in broad daylight....shameless!!!

54. whoa........ this bitch is sick to display dis in a public gathering.

55. Peeps, there is nothing wrong with the babe wearing wat suits her and wat she feels cool in. I like the dress and the ass. So back off.

56. simply disgusting.

57. i bet all d people wey dey abuse her na becz dem g.f no dey gree show em yarsh talkless d main thing and 4 d ladies ur jx hatin coz u aint gat butt nd u cant afford a good dress and a gud fuck.. Shame on your all bloody hate suckin nigerians..

58. Na waaaoh, Ibo women are getting more desperate for Yoruba men everyday. Are we safe in 2012?
    --Gbenga

59. @Annon December 29, 2011 11:16PM
    True talk. The way naija youth are emulating akata is just disgusting. The akatas who dress exposing all their body parts are prostitutes. Naija youths too like to copy, copy

60. You guys should grow up...suddenly,you are all morally cool now. What is wrong with what she is wearing? Afterall, someone designed it. Make una go sidon jare...It is her life, period!

61. check well she is not human

62. Let's start living by those insane girls who go nude all about as Mr President has advised to live by d bokoharam....buhahaha!

63. tacky,tacky,tacky...i hear fashion police,Joan Rivers screaming 'street walker!!!'

64. She's hawt u're nawt. Lol. She' sure wanted attention, now, shez got it.

65. Girls nowadays willing to do anything just for attention. This trend includes showing some of their 'assets'. Stupid!

66. she would rather b an harlot,no decent lady wld dress that way,we have so many of them along alakija,its no new thing

67. For me i think she is a pack of shit makin d the round in dat club. I do nt even think dis wil spin d head of any man.

68. Is the girl wearing a show back or was it a wardrobe malfunction. it looks to me like her dress gave way from its hooks and zippers.

69. Disgusting... Can't she look good without showing skin.

70. I never thought I would say this, but if this girl gets raped, she definitely asked for it. Anofia!!!

71. She made a fashion NO NO but c'mon people!does it always have 2 be for money???a white girl wears it and its a mistake a black girl wears it and she's lookn for money?y can't it just be a mistake???

72. what is dis? YANSH. Can't stop laughing.

73. I laugh at people who are quick to claim that the world is coming to an end anytime they see something unusual. Na today nyash dey for back? Things have been happening since time imo river so the fact that some girl decided to dress like a porno star going for an AVN award show don't mean nothing. The world will not be coming to any end because of this... Read your Bible, it says nobody knows when the world will end..

74. But na wah o... Bra, she no wear... kpata, she no wear...

75. Datz Gbenga's younger sis, dtz how mentally deranged they are, I knw dem well.

76. wow!!......biz gurl,keep it up....(arrant nonsense).......

77. wow!!.....interesting,keep it up bizgurl...(arrant nonsense).

78. she must be a hag for wearing a thing like this. sometimes i will want to compliment bokoharam for their effort if not for lives lost.

79. life is now turning upside down. see d way ladies is now dressing, crazy things

80. I no fit shout. The exposure is too much. You can even see the division of her buttocks.

81. I nor blame na the mumu wen this kind girl go catch nahim I sorry for

82. I just hate DIRTY LOOKING GIRLS like this.....ewwwwww

83. Totally uncalled for and in the least flattering desperatish doesn't even begin to describe it nd is a huge turn off kilode haba

84. ike okpooo!!hard ass lol!!

85. lwkm @ dese comments.the girl na ashawo sha, cos no decent girl in her right senses will dress like this and leave the house. pple dnt get that u dnt need to dress trashy and expose body parts to look sexy. dress as u wud love to be addressed

86. Daughters of Eve, that's why women are not worth all the money we the men pay to marry them. The young Gals of today like exposing everything all to get proper attractions. Shameless women. How many men have u women seen in the public exposing our treasure Island.

87. she didn't know now...aww bless her...

88. HATER IS BACK!!!!2 January 2012 at 15:55

.......and yet they cry for equality and respect!

you dress like a dog, you would be treated as one! RUBBISH!

89. We're obviously not seeing the same thing. I see a tall girl with the beginnings of what could be a very nice azz.

If I was there, by the end of the night, her neighbors would know my name...or my neighbors would know I'm pulling a night shift ;)

90. she is just doing the things she knows how to do best. STRIPTEASE...

91. Itz only ugly people without hope that will have the gutz to do something like this.her body ain't even sexy.lookz lyk cow dung mixed with goat urine mixed together and then cemented on a wall....seriouzly dis ain't fresh atall.God help us.