Unbelievable! Flytime Promotions, the organisers of Rhythm Unplugged have offered 40 tickets to the readers of this blog. 30 Regular tickets and 10 VIP tickets and I will be giving them away in the coming weeks. For those who want the VIP 30k tickets, ha! una go suffer for my hand before una collect..you will have to kiss my ass with your real names before I give you...lol. For now check out the promo for the concerts of the year above.
40 comments:
how we go take win am oooo
thank am so happy u no be God< we for don suffer die.
Well as the first person to comment on this post, I will like to kiss your ass by asking you to consider me for one of the VIP tickets to the event
Well as the first person to comment on winning tickets to the event, I will like to kiss ass by having you consider me for 1 of the VIP tickets.
splendid
@saucekiz_SMILEs---said. WOW.Am the first to comment.I hope i will be the first to be given the ticket.PLEASE!PLEASE!!PLEASE!!!
Ha Linda na lie, we no dey see ewu for afternoon, keep ur tickets...u no go no who i be...if u know some people's real names on this blog u go faint....walahi
Linda u no serious lmao.Which 1 be, make we kiss ya arse wif our real name? Lolol...
Ur unwashed ASS rite, lmaooooooooo. No b ur people u go give ni u cum dey form mamarazzi........
linda baby, i no go fit kiss ur arse as i no be man. anyway im sooooo interested in those vip tickets o. wat do i need to do
Cuz u want give us ticket we go kiss ur ass na wa oh! Bt come 2 tink of it, if 40 peeps kiss ur small ass, u knw hw yansh go dey afta d kisses ahh! U don't like urself, anyway i need d tickets ohh.
LINDA,
Hook a broda up Dimeji O.I use my full name for a VIP TICKET.
Linda, I beg of u to please consider me 4 a ticket to the show. Pleassse! Segun Samson says so 4 any ticket @ all
Linda show me the ass,where to kiss and for how long...but na for VIP sha o0..who go know nah...*oya lips await...lol
Regular is fine by me thanks.,,08063586797
40 free tickets? wow! nice thts so generous of them...:-)
kiss linda's ASSSS? No BE MEE OOO.Dis linda girl jus dey look 4 trouble evri day! like say she get power! mtsheeew...
hmmm...linda,kiss your ass?give me address kia kia
Lin lin,am just a cute innocent commenter.I swear,ur blog disvirgined me in D̶̲̥̅̊ cyber world.do consider me#batin sexy eyelashes#
PLEASEEEEEEE
Since you said we will kiss your beautiful ass with our real names...well mine is UCHENNA IHEAGWU UZOMA...regular will do for me...linda...really like to kiss your ***** oneday....Joking...pls I really wana be there...live..plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Linda, you know you have to hook a sister up with a ticket. Kiss kiss, lol
linda,i will not only kiss ur ass but i will smack it hard with my name for you to give me this ticket, i need both regular and VIP, no talk say i no tell you now before i go flog ur ass.
i want ticket oh. Pls how do we go about it?
Linda,am agnes okeke abeg i need regular plssssssssssssssss.
linda babe i be your regular fan,i beg i need the tickets,regular ok by me.
Linda, I am so kissing ur arse. I don't care. I need me some vip ticket.lol.... Seriously though... Waiting for the ticket.x
Kiss what????? Got to be kiddin' me! Anyway the name is Sikiru Salami, if you will consider me sha.
please i want the ticket too.
em linda, i wont mind getting one of those tickets so hw do i go abt it
em linda, would really really love to have a ticket, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz >>>>blinking lashes<<<<<<<<<<<<<
How do we get to win?Please tell us what to do apart from Kissing your smelly arse.*winks*
Linda, I am so kissing ur arse. I don't care. I need the ticket......Asanwa
lyn,lyn,as your gal,yu know say yu gats give me....chika okeke...have u spoken to Aquila or Baba Dee in a while?lotsa luv...
Linda, Isala chi, how is your area and blogging, read your interview on Citypeople and was fabulous. Pls kindly pen my name for a ticket oh.
Ayodele Oluwole
cant wait 4 this,am interested...abi u wont give me?i need the VIP ticket.my name is olayiwola balogun.well i don kiss your.....lol
linda this is my first comment on your blog oo, but i ve been reading your blog like bible for over a year now lol, now u know i need the ticke
t plus i can still do any other thing to get it. full names ugo frank *fingers crossed*
Linda, am not greedy...i need a regular
Linda,Linda, my personal person(**wink**)!!! I cant kiss ya ass(No insult meant ooo!!)but i sure can wyne your head. Abeg, be nice to a sista and give me one ticket. I swear i'll say thank you even if its regular. Waiting patiently......
Linda. oya put my name o.Kenny Omodara.
Seeing that you have 40 tickets to give out and only 39 comments so far, let me help you by being the 40th commentator. I am sorry i dont kiss asses so if you want my real name, kindly check your gmail inbox as i will be sending you an email..
PS: If everyone here kisses your ass, you might get infected with a variety of tins(LMFAO).