Sexy Lynxxx and a cute baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 November 2011

Sexy Lynxxx and a cute baby

Awwww...isn't this pic so cute? See the way the little cutie is looking at the very very sexy music star. (The adorable baby is make-up artist, Lola Maja's four months old son) 

BTW, how old is Lynxxx again?...He's beginning to look like my baby daddy...lol *jokes*

22 comments:

1. Priceless... Well done Lynxxx.

2. Priceless... Well done Lynxxx

3. Errr Lola Maja is the baby mama? Ok now.

4. Omg Linda! That's not lynxxx's son, it's Lola Maja's son as he tagged next to it. Abeg no go cause wahala for this your blog, or all these die-hard-lynxxx girls go come arrest you.

5. Hahaha. That's how story flies sha....that's Lola Maja's son.

6. Cute kid. Why do you have SON in a quotation 'son'?

7. u look good ,and u are also a responsible father keep it up man ,am proud of u.

8. Wooow! Lynxxx I want my own. We'll make good babies...

9. u guys shld chill out thats lola majas baby!

nigerians!!! smh

10. It's clearly said there, that the baby is Lola Maja's! Lynxxx is cute.

11. Cute Boi, loving him !!!!

12. Linda haba why nau, you know what your readers are like. You need to spell it out in full. Don't let anyone assume anything from your statement. Lynxx was just joking. It's not his real baby. End of story.

13. lynxx i love you!!!

14. linda me and you go fight walahi! the guy is hot,tall,fresh,intelligent,rich,famous,can cook,looks like he can give good loving, he looks like the commitment type!what else do i need in a guy? pls oo na me lynxx go marry! :)

15. waaahhh linda thx for the confession,,
    so linda u has got some child or children from
    an unwanted men?well thx for showing us your child,,i know now that ur first travelling out from nigeria was to deliever ur child,,congrate my linda,is well

16. Lynxxx AKA Chukie Edozien is 25.

17. i've got a huge crush on dis Lynxxx guy abeg.

18. Confirm Utunu... This na Jollof Music and Sauce Utunu. This Guy need to go Pacage Utunu... Lol

19. And this is news worthy because????

20. Linda the tot of you n lynxx got me smiling broadly, if i cant have him, den i'll rather its u...*blushing on ur behalf* BTW pls if he ever comes ur way, pls pls pls FOR MY SAKE DO NOT blow him off...at least giv him a few months...I rest my case...xoxo!

21. Lynxxx is a fine ass mudafker full stop!