Cutie of the day: Oyekunle Oluwaremi - GUS 7 winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 November 2011

Cutie of the day: Oyekunle Oluwaremi - GUS 7 winner

An undergraduate of university of Ibadan, this 6ft 2 hunk was the GUS ( Gulder Ultimate search season 7 winner). He has starred in several movies and soap operas. Kay as he is called is now the latest model to join ISIS models, the biggest and largest international modeling agency in Nigeria. He is to debut at the DC fashion week and the New York fashion season come February 2012. Kunle who is focusing currently on his modeling and acting career is ready to take the world by storm.

26 comments:

1. Nice one but work more on d abs. Cheers

2. Awwww! He's my nickname sake, too. Are we a perfect match or what?

3. looking gud. Bt gays stay off cos he is nt ready 4 any dry wedding.

4. he looks wicked in d first pic!:P

5. oohhh eye candy, Abs = Perfect!!!

6. Abeg the guy is not fine jo :p

7. damn. dude is yummmyyyyy

8. shet mehn! i'm thinking about SEX now!!!he is very handsome but his nose..anyways modelling in nigeria is shit so i will suggest he sticks to acting to make money in the long run so we can both get married. KAY what d'you say?ehn?

9. linda why haven't u featured alex ekubo as a HOTTIE OF THE DAY? haba kilode? he is fine too now. anyway KUNLE abi KAY ni this my yoruba boy is sex on a stick. 'JARA E!'....haha he always said that in GUS 7.very funny dude.can't wait to see him in movies.

10. what more work shld he do on the abs. abeg the boy is perfect

11. not bad, not bad at all

12. He's just sooo sexy!! And chewable... @Terrific his abs are perfect the way they are....... Just imagining pouring warm honey on those abs and licking it....... Mmmmmmh!!! Yummy!!

13. Oh so yum yum!!! That's what I'm talking about :) especially in the 2nd picture. I can just imagine kissing his lips...hmmm...oh my

14. i'd TAP that!!!
    <3

15. cute. I'll rob that craddle anyday.

16. damn!!! dis is 1 hawt broda!!! i want!!!

17. If only he wasnt so razz looking n didnt send sucha bisexual vibe :( i cant say he can get 'it' but he's a potential eye candy :)

18. Chei!! Even though I am married with kids, I must say that this boy fine oh! Drooling! LOL!!