Actor Segun Arinze and wife expecting baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 November 2011

Actor Segun Arinze and wife expecting baby number 2

The actor and his wife, Julie, who had their first child together (a boy) February this year, are already expecting their second child. Julie is said to be a few months along. Segun no dey waste time at all...lol. Congrats to them

13 comments:

1. Congrats to Him, but in this age and time wen proper spacin of children is encouraged? Wat happened to a minimum of 2 years gap? Wats d rush!

2. no time ooo..........man don old nah

3. It's eight of us, and we are only one year apart and 10months apart for two of my siblings. My dad didn't take it easy, he's lucky my mom is petite and carries her pregnancy well.

I had to ask my mom, I hope this whole love/babymaking is mutual? My mom's answer is, well your dad and I love each other and we enjoy the time we spend together. Good answer:-)

4. this man with him anya 4:30 hahhahahah anyways congrats oooo make una dey shoot dey score congrats once more.

5. LOL...E NO DEY WASTE TIME O

6. keep scoring segun!:) no shaking.

7. Every couple has their style and what works for them!

8. I real trust my man na real actor for woman body

9. Plz actor take it esay where that woman dayoooo

10. "Eyerinze" been don marry? the babe try sha, hope the children eye no go be like papa own sha? lol congrats dude, nice one