Stephanie Okereke Covers African Vibes Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 October 2011

Stephanie Okereke Covers African Vibes Magazine

This issue focuses on Stephanie's life as a philanthropist, her trials on her journey to Nollywood and her upcoming projects for the next year.

Continue for more...

20 comments:

1. Simply beuriful...

2. She is a take away material

3. lovely, I absolutely love her!

4. Babe is too fine mehn! stephanie toh bad :)

5. Yeah. She nice. She nice. *in my Trini accent*

6. i think I have to buy my copy. I need to read the rest of the interview.

7. abi all of unna blind she bi like all those south african dancers singing hippitobiya !!!! lol fine ko fine ni mallo marrry oooh ko ma ya photo kiri

8. Babe no wan hear. Do you know

*ajalahtravel*

9. Pls without any controversy, if there is any actress I love is Stephanie Okereke and noting will ever change it.

10. Beautiful African Queen!!!!

11. Abeg this chic is graceful
    just need to drop that her fake accent
    shes got it, natural beauty,the height,the curves,
    she needs poise and charisma and a good dress sense to make her a 10/10

im not a fan of her acting BTW just appreciating

12. Now this is how you do a mag cover, not that atrocity that Uche Jombo did.

13. She looks stunning. I like this.

14. @MAMA SOMETEE re u dat ugly? nawa 2 u oo bad belle go purge you!

15. @ 11.10 am na you sabi whether i ugly or not dat one na your wahala , na me get my mouth na you get your mouth wetin remain eeediot. magazine wey na only 20 people dey buy na him una dey gbeborun for ssssshhhhiiiiooooorrrr !!!!!!!!!

16. @mama somtee,,,,i just dey see ur ugly face for ds blog.....u wan do notcie me bah?........see ur brown teeth.

17. @ Galore -- hmmm how you sabi say i get brown teeth like you are a follower of prophet TB joshua , mumu like you why are you here at LIB no be to notice me and gbeborun , olodo like you aaabeg face your own oooh ,sabi sabi you wan take panadol for another man's headache , kuku hug transformer onirau sssshhhhiioooooorrrrrr, oro na dun ofeku !!!!!!!!!