Naomi Campbell for Soon International Magazine Issue #16. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 October 2011

Naomi Campbell for Soon International Magazine Issue #16.

The super model looking exquisitely shinny and glossy on the cover and inside pages of the November issue of Soon International Magazine, which is celebrating its fifth anniversary. Amazing photos!

12 comments:

1. I'd eat her real good if she was 20 years younger, but she's way too old. I don't do temperamental b*tches, runs girls, geriatrics or mortuaries.

2. Forever naomi...@kayode,MEAN MUCH

3. dear naija girls...this is what perfectly arched eyevrows should look like...not that pencil drawn or tatooed madness you all call fashion....thanks in advance

4. Naomi's pix show that hazel eyes do go with really dark skin. Maybe I can try some colored contacts. Hehe!

5. nice concept. beyonce go soon come thief am say na "inspiration"

6. how ironic- i mean she looks like she is covered in chocolate in that picture- just weeks ago, she complained that a chocolate ad featuring her face was racist!

7. menh!!! the pics are so hotttttt...

8. At least she don know say if she stop to dey wear weave on and barba gorrimapa she go still fine because we already know say ehto (hair) no dey her head again

*ajalahtravel*

9. @KAYODE

who cares?! The babe is dating a WHITE multi billionaire who recently purchased her a house on an island while your broke negro ass is sitting somewhere chatting shit. Naomi will not sleep with you even if someone paid her a million dollars. She does not do HIV/AIDS infested Nigerian or African males. Stick to your lagos prostitutes whom you continue to exchange STDs with. Peace!