She is a celebrity right?

2. Nicely airbrushed......

3. Dis babe don charge!

4. beautiful

Mena

click http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/10/what-lord-lugard-and-mahatma-ghandi.html to read what Lord Lugard felt about blacks/Nigerians

5. Nice pics,wish u well

6. abeg,abeg,abeg....neck dey pain am??

7. hmm............babe no wan hear

*ajalahtravel*

8. She is all of it. Nice pics!

9. not bad at all. hopefully she is reading up on world history and english or stick to igbo but have brains.

10. hmmmm; beauty of the day.she too much joor.

11. Fannie's alter ego7 October 2011 at 08:17

Wow! She looks hawttt!! Now i know why she won! She looks every bit like a beauty queen. Look at dem legs and boobs! Perfecta!

12. Fannie's alter ego7 October 2011 at 08:18

There's something about the last pic that remind's me of tony braxton...i like!

13. ".... and I thank the proprietor and students of High School Legacy...."

hhahhaaaaaaaaahhhhhaaaaa!

Sylvia na LEGACY HIGH SCHOOL ok; I trust you would get better as the days roll by

14. Trying too hard. Not tasty at all...sorry.

15. Why did you write: I like!

Like what? I don't get it. There is nothing special about her. I doubt if she was the finest girl in the competition. She lacks poise. That is what I think.

I like! Liked what? I admire women that are intelligent and useful to the society.

16. God bless whoever invented PHOTOSHOP!!

17. The Original Baby Okwu; often duplicated sometimes immitated7 October 2011 at 17:34

ahhh these pics are a fail oh...no doubt she is beyond beautiful..however she looks so rigid and stiff in these pics...she needs to relax and free herself....the second pic does her no justice at all.but once again..Beautiful woman

18. She's beautiful sha. One of the reasons why I did not hap on modelling and beauty queen nonesense is the fact that I have to let my boobs out and my bum bum for every body to assess.

19. She's stunning!!

Liz