Amber Rose And Wiz Khalifah Got Married? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2011

Amber Rose And Wiz Khalifah Got Married?

That's what mainstream media is reporting and this is supposed to be a photo from their Vegas wedding. Hard to believe...

11 comments:

1. Honestly.....WHO CARES?

2. Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*Am glad....this Man is so mature,,irrespective of the rumour trailin Amber,,he still went ahead and married her....*so sweet*

3. Linda can you please post this inspiring video of the daughter of late pastor Bimbo Odukoya,its just amazing

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=fhgir1K9kSY

4. Lol, @ men who insist on turning Hookers into housewives...

5. This is just a photo of wiz "taylors" khalifah and amber having a good time; its not their wedding. the pics earlier sufaced in perez hilton's blog.

6. People can say what they want about this guy but he has found the girl of his dreams and is doing the right thing. She is a certified DIME and I would wife her up too if I had the chance.

7. i pray o! giv dem 1 month....lol...happy married life

8. LMAO!!!!!!! Dime indeed...*yimu*

9. see his stweeepid hair sef, mtsewww!