Yes! Magazine Cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 August 2011

Yes! Magazine Cover

Can you guess who this Randy actor is?

Update: According to the magazine, it's actor Pat Attah.

48 comments:

1. BULLSHIT. at most it will be Chidi Mokeme cause everyone else in Nollywood is "GAG" or married.

2. Ramsey Noah..the green ashawo dog

3. who said RmD LMAO! he can't do such... may be!! let me guess!! oh oh!!! i am nt sure!! 4 now let me do a research i ll b back!!

4. LINDA, Don't believe everything you read in a soft sell magazine until you see an evidence. Most of their writers just wake and cook up stories to sell their magazines.

5. THERE LEGS ARE SO WIDE SO IS NOT EASY TO CLOSE, LET THE PERSON GO MORE OPEN LADIES THERE AND ENJOY Jooo!!!

6. RMD wont b d randy actor.
    Emeka ike or ramsey

7. A compilation of junk-journalism

*hiss*

8. Linda, abeg tell us!!!!

9. Its not possible. dese magazines publish lies nd more lies but if i'll pick it shud b ramsey noah or chidi mokeme

10. pat attah of course!at least im sure of genevieve,lilian bach n nkiru.

11. They got you guys there. some are already mentioning names. Each week, these magazines dedicate a page of apologies to the people they wrote rubbish about, yet they come up with junks and l still see immature minds agree with them......You all should grow up.

12. who the hell is saying rmd,not because he's my uncle oo that dude sure respects himself

13. yup pat attah. he is the only one who has dated all these women. i wud've said ramsey or RMD but it's pat attah. na why him go marry oyinbo woman.him go still leave the woman jare.useless man.

14. Pat Attah is the man. He has dated and fucked all the actresses!

15. I'm guessing Ramsey Nouah as well. Oya Linda, tell us.

16. PAT ATTAH. AT THE END HE GOT HIMSELF A GERMAN WIFE. HE IS QUIET, FIRM AND CRIMINALLY HANDSOME, THATS WHY MOST OF THEM KEPT FALLING FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS SINGLE....DOT.COM

17. Pls linda sweets tell us

18. LOL thats a cheap one Linda of course thats PAT ATTAH.....so sure of the list is Genevieve, Regina, Nkiru, Empress and Lilian Bach

19. jim iyke, desmond elliott

who does the mag say it is??? i just love these soft sells and their juicy gossip stories!!

20. Hanks Anuku........

21. PATTAH ATTAH....the German Pastor

22. If it is true it is pat attah 'cos he dated some of these women...but he is cute so am not mad at him..

23. it is Pat Attah

24. Hanks Wetin? How can you insult those girls like that?

25. Azuh Arinze lie pass another thing.

26. lmao@hanks as a suspect

27. I'd like Pat Attah to fuck me too...
    Where can i find his hot koboko?

28. @Barbara, oh gosh. lol

29. lol@ Hanks.. e never bad like that

30. lolllllll, pat attah. y cant they say no to him?

31. Pat Attah doesn't strike me as a playboy..i guess his suave not over the top persona makes the ladies go gaga...interesting!!!

32. That's Pat Attah......Those Actresses then were happy to associate with Pat.
    When you near PAT you will discover that He is so handsome and attractive and funny enough he doesn't toast women, he will just engage you in a conversation and then He tells a woman what a woman wants to here. When Pat went for a show in Uniben girls were shading tears he looked so sexy and was wearing dread. HE used to be my neighbor in the estate at Ikeja.

33. @oscar oya, upload more for us to enjoy

*ajalahtravel*

34. [pat attah..sure of genevieve,empress,lilian

35. pat attah..used to be very sexy wth his dreadlock then..the only reason i watched niger movie..now he is gone i watch ghana movie to see john dumelo

36. i thought it was hanks..he is hot in a rough rugged sexy manly way..

37. Not only is pat criminally handsome like someone rightly said
    He also is a violent man
    He beat at least 3 actresses while dating them
    Barbara u want his hot koboko abi
    He ll give u the real koboko too

38. eeeehhm eehm, It must be either pete Edochie Kanayo O. kanayo, or Olu Jacobs, am dead sure.....LMAO.

39. i am sorry pat attah is highly overrated don't share the sentiments!!!!

40. @Anon 6:08:I cosign.He does ABSOLUTELY nothin 4my butterflies...

41. ewwwwwww, pat attah ewwww again