Photo of the day: Face in the Cloud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Photo of the day: Face in the Cloud

This photo drew a large crowd in the US when it formed. #Strangethings...

35 comments:

1. Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡ juju for yankee ooooo! Loool

2. Americans,,,,,GOD is watching you guys,,,,and he is saying,,come unto me all ye that are heaven laden,,and i will gv you rest.....Americans,,,,,GOD is watching you guys,,,,and he is saying,,come unto me all ye that are heaven laden,,and i will gv you rest.....

3. more will come. America, get ready! You decided to turn AGAINST God....He will show you who is GOD

4. no be today, e don tay
    loool! its all in the mind, the cloud forms images everyday so this doesn't relate to anything

5. Prjct blue beam test running

6. this is so scary o!abi God is showing himself small small

7. I've seen many other formations in d clouds than this

8. It really does look like a face lol

9. but this s stale news na...Linda i beg no dey fall ma hand o

wia s da generator-bicycle boy?.....lol

10. Guez dhaT was Zeus!!...The king of Gods :-D

11. @ GALORE ALL OF AMERICANS HAVE NOT TURNED AGAINST GOD. WHO DO CLASSIFY AS AMERICANS??

GOVERNMENT A GROUP OF PEOPLE, HOLLYWOOD, SOME STATES???

THERE ARE PEOPLE AFTER GOD LIKE CRAZY THERE IN AMERICA. THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO HAVE GIVEN THEIR HEARTS TO GOD IN ALL OF THESE AREAS, SO WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU ON ABOUT??

WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT NIGERIANS THAT ALL 'PROCLAIM' THEY ARE CHRISTAINS BUT ARE JUST MODERN DAY PHARISEES????

WHAT ARE ABOUT OTHER RELIGIONS IN NIGERIA.

THINK, DO SOME THINGKING BEFORE WRITING UP STUFF.

12. hmmmm, face like cloud. am scared already. lol

13. @ Ms E: You are a JOKER... be careful, u will soon turn ur life on the line and call it a joke. be warned.

14. @Luke as ur name implies betaa siddon luke(look),,,no yan rubbish here,,,cus if to say u open ur eyes read my comment,,you no go dey talk rubbish,,,,sharrapppp@Luke as ur name implies betaa siddon luke(look),,,no yan rubbish here,,,cus if to say u open ur eyes read my comment,,you no go dey talk rubbish,,,,sharrapppp

15. all ill say is that God is great and hiss deeds are beyond human comprehension

16. Awesome

nonsoobi.blogspot.com

17. Looks excatly like a face complete with eye brow, eye lashes and side burns!!!
    Wonders of the world

18. it is the work of an airbender

19. Yea, I've seen something like this before, but I was like 4-5 years old n I saw a man sitting on a throne n two guards with swords crossed together! Asked my bro to look up n see buh he was like he couldn't see anything! I never forgot that image ever! Since I was the only one that saw it

20. photo drew a crowd?

21. Nigerians! Must we give religious interpretation to everything? C'mon! Its a mere cloud. Its got no fuss with sin or no sin...

Visit my blog;
    www.fashionaira.blogspot.comNigerians! Must we give religious interpretation to everything? C'mon! Its a mere cloud. Its got no fuss with sin or no sin...

Visit my blog;
    www.fashionaira.blogspot.com

22. Nigerians! Must we give religious interpretation to everything? C'mon! Its a mere cloud. Its got no fuss with sin or no sin...

Visit my blog;
    www.fashionaira.blogspot.com

23. Linda dear, it wz d formationLinda dear, it wz d formation

24. @ galore, if your response is all repeated naivety and insults, it still shows you are not thinking.

Reason and stop acting like a child.

Let's see how you respond.

Shows where you are...

You are quting the word and at the same time insulting...where exactly do you belong.

Pharisees - all religious and quoting scriptures.

OR a true followwer of Christ who 'exhibits' same fruit as Christ.

Luke

25. Amazing this things, how come i never saw this before?

26. This is the best cloud picture i have seen for years...

27. SO this is it UH? God has been watching us all along?

28. This is a beautiful formation of an elderly male face looking upwards to d heavens... Personally I'm reminded of where to look for guidance when I need it...God is beautiful...x

29. ....and i feel i just saw God......this is touching
    Im gonna save the foto

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com