Kevin and Elizabeth Chuwang Pam Welcome Baby Girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Kevin and Elizabeth Chuwang Pam Welcome Baby Girl

The couple who got married in February welcomed a baby girl late last night, August 16, 2011. Kevin and Elizabeth are the first Big Brother housemates to get married. Big congrats to them.

19 comments:

1. Congratulations to you both!!!

2. So cute of them :*
    Congrats KELIZ, may the joys of parenthood fill your home and grace to be good parents rest on you.

3. Yay! their baby'll be soo fine. congrats 2 dem.

4. Congrats to them!

5. way to go!!!you meet ur man in the least expected places!!!

6. am happy 4 them, congratulations. may God give u d grace 2 bring her up in a good way....

7. fyi,
    Mwisho and her girl Meryl were the first and they did it right there on set, remember

8. her name is MALAIKA.is a swahili name means ANGEL

9. Congratulations to them.

10. Nice...........congratsNice...........congrats

11. KUSH KUSH BABY...........WAOO.CONGRATS KELIZ .IM WAITING FOR UTI TOO...................KK

12. teepee topsie...which big brother do u watch,mwisho n meryl got engaged after kevin n elizabeth were already married...get ur facts right

13. Congratulation she will shine line a star in Jesus name.

14. kevin n liz, may ur BBG be a light, joy n so much blessing to u both. congrats!

15. kevin is a sharp shooter o,so she got pregnant before the wedding,baby's got bright eyes,congrats kevin&liz

16. Awon sharp shooter. Agahowa in the bedroom. Kevin.....abeg take isé

*ajalahtravel*