Damn! He's so hot!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2011

Damn! He's so hot!!!

Conan The Barbarian star, Jason Momoa, spotted at the airport looking like...the guy I've been seeing in my dreams of late...lol. So hot, damn!

23 comments:

1. Linda find your husband forward... He's married no come turn mercy Johnson type for our hand... Lol buh jheez Linda me too I dey dream bout him, go watch "Game of Thrones" season one he was naked n everything...

2. Seriously? You see him in your dreams? Whatever happened to Vin Diesel?LOL...
    The guy fine sha...

3. Keep dreaming Linda. Alice in Wonder Land.

4. Linda, i could write him a fan mail on ur behalf cos it seems u have fallen head over heels over tail in love/lust with him!! Who knows, u just might be that girl of his dreams that he has been searching for! lol

5. Lisa Bonet knows how to pick 'em - Lenny Kravitz and now Jason Momoa. God spent the 8th day on him, it just wasn't written down in Genesis! HAWTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT! This man fit make I commit adultery o, chei!

6. @amaka,girl of his dreams yeah rite,,,,,REAAAAALLLY

7. What's hot about this man sef, Linda, Gosh, you need release sha! I feel for you. You can even do a dog with the way you are going on! HELP LINDA SOMEBODY OUT THERE!!!

8. So, girls too harbour amorous thoughts on dashing guys..interessant!

9. Linda! Abeg lev Jason alone, We don dey engaged 4rm heaven b4 comin 2 earth! only dat He has not spotted me, so find Ur own Hubby go front, I don't want 2 commit murder o!

10. Linda, why do you like dirty looking men!

11. dont think he's hot

12. Urghhhh!!! Linda get over him already!

13. Yeah, he's a Hot Mess, LOL.

14. so all the black guys in nigeria doesnt see u attractive enough to befriend..na oyinbo u dey dream about..lol too bad he would not even touch u with a pole stick.

15. He is hawt in a rough way esp d 2nd pic where he purses his lips. Sexy! But is it jst me or r his legs kinda short. Looks wierd. I like his upper body but nt his lower body.

16. Honestly I don't think he is.

17. Gosh, some of these commentors...

18. Linda,you need a good hand in the absence of a good partner.
    your own don too much.
    too much agro.

19. I am 6'3, 176lbs, Niger Delta vessel of God's glory. what!....i fine pass this guy joooorr......

20. yes he is hot!!!! GIMME SOME JASON MOMOA....

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com

21. linda ur head dey there.this is also my dream man ,i swear ,anytime i dey do one of those my day dreamin dis is what my ideal man should look like.linda u be correct babes,me and u have things in common only be say u fine pass me and you be lepa to sure.

diva o

22. HOT!HOT!!HOTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!