Comedian Basketmouth's wife delivers baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 August 2011

Comedian Basketmouth's wife delivers baby girl

Elsie Uzoma Okpocha, the beautiful wife of comedian Bright Okpocha aka Basketmouth, has given birth to a baby girl in the US. She gave birth on August 5th, 2011 and the couple's new bundle of joy have already been named Janelle.

Bright and Elsie, who got married in Nov 2010, already have a son named Jason. Big congrats to them.

34 comments:

1. congrats to u both, God bless ur home

2. Congratulations Bright! However, i hope the girl will look like her mum n not u
    ME

3. awwwww, the wife is gorgeous, btw. i really do hope all their kids look like her, especially her daughters. hehe

4. Congrats to both of them but am a bit confused. Did they have the son before their wedding cos they haven't been married up to a year yet?

5. Awwww. Congrats Basket Mouth.

6. na fine girl u go marry o basketman....hope ur kids take after her(looks), as for u uhmn story for another day

7. Janelle? Wetin happen to nigerian names?

*ajalahtravel*

8. @Anonymous 4:23pm..........siidon there dey ask jamb question....if dem born or get belle bfor marriage how im take affect you.......@Basketmouth and Elsie,,congrrats jarre@Anonymous 4:23pm..........siidon there dey ask jamb question....if dem born or get belle bfor marriage how im take affect you.......@Basketmouth and Elsie,,congrrats jarre

9. Congrats on the baby. This Bright sha....e face get as e be plus hair. I hope the kids look like their mom.

10. yes they had their son before they got married. and yes please, what is Janelle? hope the Igbo name will be coming soon. lol

11. What of the love child that was exposed recently?

Ima

12. Elsie abeg i need to visit the BABA you use oo like asap

13. janelle ko janelle ni

14. CONGRATS..MY DEAR..A BOY AND NOW A GIRL..YOU HAVE REALLY DONE YOUR JOB KUDOS!!!

15. Congrats to them.

16. Congratulations but i hope the baby looks like her mummy. :)

17. Did they pay the hospital bill,i know they have no health insurance. The US are cracking down heavily on health tourist.

18. There must be something special about the letter "J" for Basketmouth - Jason and Janelle. VERY NICE to have both a boy and a girl, God don bless una well well. Which wan is the child's Nigerian name? Yes, I know I always ask this questio when Nigerian couples give their children English name. Sha, na dem pickin' abeg which wan consign me for dere. Thank God for safe pregnancy and delivery.

19. Congrats... may your child resemble d papa so dat he/she wil continue frm where basketmouth go stop nahhhh!!!!

20. May God forgive you Bright Okpocha

21. anon 9:52pm,
    you sound dumb.Basket makes well enough to have his baby anywhere in the world.
    that guy hustle no get part two at all.

22. @anonymous 5:48e sef o i need to visit that her baba but how come her friend annie has not gotten tuface hooked like she did to bright?*curious*

23. His wife is gorgeous..wow

24. CONGRATS both of u! kisses to baby

25. @anonymous 5:48e ......i agree ,you sounds very dumb . Who needs health insurance when you have money in your pocket

beside to born for america no dey expensive if you make a good living . Many naija dey go born,

26. Am i the only one who thinks Basket mouth is good looking? I think he just needs to shave those dreads and he will be a hottie, I mean look @ his smile. Oh well, bless the new addition to the family.

27. @anon 12:18 wetin basketmouth do u? Give us gist na. E promise u marriage con disappear? Hahahaha. I heart 9ja

28. Congrats,,,,God bless the new born..

29. Hmmmmmmmmm.Thank God for the delivery of the innocent child.but this family ehnnnn..I really pity the kids because they really cant be blamed for the evils their parents have done to others.they (husband and wife)should best believe that what goes around comes around.I used to like you oga basketmouth but your actions of late have turned that 'like' to serious hate..you're a despicable fellow and your 'goody-two-shoes' behaviour you've struggled oh so hard to keep up will soon be laid to rest and everyone will know just the kind of man you are.my two cents.

30. @anoymous August 10, 2011 9:26 PM...na war o. Naijas sef! someone always has gist on another person. So what did Bright do to you. I sense a woman scorned o. Oro di hunnnnnnn

31. pls give us correct gist o anon 9:26pm

32. LOL, Nigerians and inferiority complex. If its not Jenelle, it's Blossom, if it's not Jerelle, it's Jaundice.

People with a culture are running to Oyinbo people to find names that have absolutely no meaning.

I see why Arabs and Europeans enslaved Africans. Our thinking faculty is next to zero.

33. @anon2:34pm
    I blame d person who dash dem visa to travel...yeye people. They prob a ly have local name for d baby swell but where they fit d English one from who knows.