Introducing: Walko Chilko, Nigeria's Michael Jackson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 July 2011

Introducing: Walko Chilko, Nigeria's Michael Jackson

Just in case you've never heard of him or seen a pic of him, this is Michael Eze, unpopularly known as Nigeria's Michael Jackson...:-)
Here's how he introduces himself...unedited!
The death of Michael Jackson made the pop star walko chilko an instant celebrity. i became the biggest news on print media for been the only Michael Jackson look alike in the world. 48news papers and magazines around the world in one year head line in japan and London . i was escorted by PMAN to welcome mallon Jackson at the airport on his arrival to Nigeria, mallon promised to show me michaels grave in los Angelse and the white paid money to have a photo shot with me. now am the worlds biggest image . for more info or spons, advert, you can call on this number 2347040334154 thanks my number2348055969614
Oh dear!

42 comments:

Oh dear Lord !

Toni said...

dis one na okoro micheal jackson lol

does he sing and dance? huh? wetin we wan call you for?
You??? instant celebrity in london and all over d world? IN your dreams????

abisola said...

*with an embarrassed look on face*are u serious?

9jaFOODie said...

.....LWKMD, is he for real?

sexy said...

i had to take another look at dat pic (still unbelievable!) dat guy strikes me like a kiss of death.

wienna said...

*blank stare* I just can't right now, Linda. We're no longer in April abeg.

SMH Lol

deeflamez said...

WTF!!!!!! No way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dat dude is scary mehn!!! Shit. But why??? *sobs

deeflamez said...

Mehn!!! This is an absolute conquest of intelligence and overwhelming invasion of STUPIDITY. Smh for dat zoo-material. Chei!!!

deeflamez said...

Mehn!!! This is an absolute conquest of intelligence and overwhelming invasion of STUPIDITY. Smh for dat zoo-material. Chei!!!

LWKMD!!!

wow how creepy he looks..are there not better mimics in Vegas???

Tosin Smith said...

LMAO...I am embarrassed on his behalf. Smh

LMAO!!!! nke a sikwa na ogini .. biko nyem efe .. i see no resemblance!

lol Que comico! este hombre piensa que tiene un momento brillo. No conoce que es estupido.

BB said...

Linda, is this a joke? Where do u get these stories from?

Man must eat
Free him abeg

Marlon Jackson didn't promise to show you M.J's grave!!! He actually threatened to show you into a grave for looking so fucked up, lmao.

I just lost my appetite

My butt also looks like Michael Jackson. I was paid white money and I met Mallon. He promised to show me Michael's real nose's grave...

I nor fit laff oooooooooooooooooo, cheiii. Is this for real??

mallon is "Marlon" right? Bwahahaha LMBAO!

JOKER!!!!

Prince said...

Make una free the guy joo.....the guy wan jaa comot for naija and he needs assistance

wivesroundtable said...

Lost soul! why would u want to be a celebrity looking like another person?what happens to 'you', the real u-micheal eze born by mr and mrs eze???? Lost soul indeed

smh

hahahaha. i no fit laugh again. kai, those nose! c'mon gerrout before i kick ur freaking look alike micheal jackson ass.

onyi beri'be

hope am correct with that ibo slang

HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa!
HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa!
HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa!
Leff me o! I no fit to laff o!
Look Linda! Where did you get that picture? Be careful how you choose your boyfriends. Thats the only advice I can give you.

laugh wan kill me die.This guy needs help as in a serious one.lol

i don laugh comot my slippers run..d man look like one fisher man,wey don tire for work come dey pose as michael jackson..see levels.

see what hunger and dehydration has turned this dude to?thats the ugly version of michael jackson

he don bleach face n hand tire.dreamer!

anonymous@7.03 you no well o. u wan kill me with laughter. I beg leave the guy alone biko. man must wak.

Hmm lwkmd!! Okoro feel funky... Micheal Jugbe in Nairaland

OH GOSH....

mojirade said...

oh God, the lost soul is even bleaching o_O

lol he would soon become a celeb oo...u guys wait and see. is it not the same way vic-o became popular? now he was recently interviewed on gidilounge radio

LWKMD!!! Kai...some of the comments here are too funny...

michael said...

hahahaha! i have just laughed out so loud in the office

madness!!!!!

Jade8221 said...

Na wa this one pass my power...I don't know how to start now...lwkmd!!!
MJ in his mind....even pickin whey dem born yesterday go sabi the difference this dude na spiritual help.....

Razzaq said...

HaHaHaHa Linda e be like say you know get work abi, Well i can't blame you maybe you don't have Mirror at home.Na Bomb then go Bomb if USA see you !!!!

you guys are just jealous because you weren't the one that succeeded in replicating MJ's looks. Anyway, Walko, i salute your passion. Ride on man.