Glory Bosnjak now a singer? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 May 2011

Glory Bosnjak now a singer?

The society lady who is married to a swiss and has two kids runs the very popular Hair Diva shop at Lekki where she stocks exotic human hair. Word on the streets is that she's gone into music and even has a pop song currently on air titled Fire By Glory. I don google tire...can't find the song online.

19 comments:

1. Donald duck anyone?

2. Biko nu, Must everyone go into music for this we country Nigeria??? Very soon everybody go turn musician and nobody go dey buy another person music. Its getting to much! People plz stop and do something else plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Aha!!!

3. Fire by Glory sounds like a line from my church MFM! Lol!!

4. @Chilling
    What a funny girl thou art

5. She can actually sing...check dis...http://www.videoportal.sf.tv/video?id=c0d22ea4-2ad3-48dc-867a-de1579b6d173

6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxEKWidi9sI&feature=related

This is a link of her singing on youtube...Linda, im waiting for my thank u o :)

7. Not bad actually great pipes

8. Wow she can sing!

9. Hello,

Thanks for the link, truly appreciated. You can find few of my songs on www.myspace.com/gloryridge2010

Thanks.. Glory Bosnjak

10. Wow i just Ytubed her, Dang she can sing.....u go girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VF-341cQ7Zs&feature=channel_video_title

girl will make it, she can sing very well.....check her page out on youtube

12. watched d links... girl dey sing oo

13. lol! Glory ofcos its u that posted the links and d positive comments about the song. y hide under anonymous? u r sooooo obvious

14. i admit. she sings well. very powerful voice.

15. Glory started a singer in Europe before coming back to 9ja

16. OMG...finally found one of "society women"(if i knw wot dat means) who can siiiiinnnnnggggg.....i wud buy her CD's over and over n Over again!NICE

17. Now we have a great female singer emerge from Nigeria. There's no way she wont make it. She can sing. With that voice, she is definitely going places

18. dreena why do u think it's Glory. i posted a positive comment and im not Glory. crawl back under your rock pls. u smell.