D'Banj and Don Jazzy's Lekki Home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 April 2011

D'Banj and Don Jazzy's Lekki Home

For those who've never seen it, this is what D'Banj and Don Jazzy's new home looks like. It's located at Lekki Phase 1 in Lagos. If there's any lady who wants the exact address, just holla at me...*wink* *wink*
Just kidding o...lol

29 comments:

linda didnt dey let u in....which one u stand for outside take pic.anyway its looks like any normal house in lagos kini big deal

Dave said...

Which kain shabby looking house be that sef? Mtchewwwwww!!!

koko mansion

not beefing really, but KINI BIG DEAL.....abeg abeg abeg.....

Biko why these two big ass men build one house together? abi them get torry wey them wan tell us...huhhhhh...sighs....rolls eyes.

Chilling said...

Congrats to them. Are they sharing too a la the Okoye twins? Or is it a two winged duplex? From the outside, it definitely looks better than Paul and Peter Okoye's house. I'd like to see what the inside looks like. I bet there will be mirrors all over so D'Banj can look at himself! Linda, more pics please *wink!*

kuchi kuchi said...

linda what do take dem girls for hun,if you need the ad holla rubbish lol

Who cares about Dbanj... he is a SELL OUT... Let him have house in Knightsbridge sef... I don't give a sh*t...

been there done one of them... nothing spectacular! *yawn yawn*

^^^^^^ anon @5.06
Ashawo like you
Done one of them yawns abi?ashawo no be work o

LOL! You can tell the RENTERS (non-home owners) by their "yawns" and "kini big deals"!

nice house oo dbanj and don jazzy congrats guys e no easy

Wow!! our people with serious BAD Belle....Work hard for yours too and stop hating on Dbanj. @ Someone who called him "a sell out"...what did he "sell out"?..you?Please! our country is full of wicked and unhappy people and you wonder why we are in such mess.....Shior!!

Linda!!!! Let genevive catch you as you are trying to organise babes for her man....my problem would be....i will miss you so much on this blog!!

chichiluv said...

Why are two grown ass men with their own hefty bank accounts buying a house together? Abi, are D'banj and Don Jazzy the new Baby and Lil Wayne? I don't get the house sharing especially since both of them are not in any way shape or form broke.

Slaughter house

are these people gay? cant dbanj own his own and don jazzy own his own and live separately? I may be wrong so please correct me o

Anon 5:06 which one of them did u do! Pls share!

Shakara said...

Anon; April 5, 2011 5:06 PM- pray tell!

Don Jazzy perhaps? D'Bang is meant to have fire in his pants or is it a myth? Then, obviously Mr. Endowed is a parody.

doll (retired blogger) said...

for those asking why they bought a house together.

it can be for investment purposes, to stay whilst recording or performing on the island.

Can be to hang out

did they say it is to marry their wives and put there?

As per the sell-out comment. NO COMMENT. Na u sabi.

~Sirius~ said...

Why do they live together? #Justsaying

Uju said...

I don't understand why they are living together !!!!!!!!!!!!

lol, average house,especially for their status.

THIS IS OUR MONEY O! Good luck don pay am

jealousy!!!u guys go and work out your own and stop beefing....clueless,jobless critics

ivie said...

obviously rented. i see pdp has upgraded them.

I can confirm the nothing spectacular comment.

Nikki Ziks said...

Ahhh so because dbanj has a political opinion he is now a sellout .ok o .you ppl Always want to blame someone for naijas problems .blame all your previous corrupt presidents for naijas state of chaos.as for the house nice.when psquare and their brother built a house together no one said anything about gayness now u ppl want to label dbanj and don jazzy gay it is it because they r not brothers ?.mschewwww abeg move to the side.

doll (retired blogger) said...

i can confirm that they rented this house and everything in it for two years. it is my uncle's house and he relocated his family to canada