Actress Lepa Shandy turns 40 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2011

Actress Lepa Shandy turns 40

The actress, real name Folasade Omoniyi, turned 40 some days ago. She doesn't look it at all. Happy birthday in arrears.

30 comments:

1. wow, she looks good for 40....Happy Birthday Lepa Shandy

2. Congrats to her. Never knew she's that old. she has a fine figure sha.

3. she looks like a witch..............lol

4. wow

http://www.websitenigeria.com

5. OMG,.,.THOUGHT IT WAS RITA DOMINIC 4 A SEC.

6. y she carry flower like my mama dem olding days pics

7. y she carry flower like my mama dem olding days pics

8. Alicia says....4 April 2011 at 00:03

SHE LOOKS GREAT! I've noticed the only time naija celebs seem to give out their real age is if they're looking extremely young for it. her, Helen Prest, Nike, etc....

9. NOT Bitching o.....but what is with the plastic flowers!...and is that tummy or pregnancy?

10. shes looking real good......congrats
    wendu

11. Concerned Citizen4 April 2011 at 02:48

Okay she does not look a day older than 25. If she was not holding the happy 40th card I would not believe it but why is she showing her belly it aint that flat! Anyways happy birthday lepa

12. Thot is was Ms. Dominic too

Lepa Shandy, hapi b'day and I sincerely pray you find fulfilment as the years roll by.... xoxo

13. Who wouldve thought
    I would never have guessed she was that old
    Babes arent smiling these days at all

14. Not a lepa shandy fan but this aint hollywood,this is an eba amala eating woman,if my tummy looks like that when I'm 40 I'll even wear a bikini

15. She looks damn good! Not sure about the tummy tho' except she's pregnant...:)

16. Some people bush sha lol, wats with the flowers abeg, and plastic ones for that matter *smh

17. Linda, my friend told me Toni Payne finally talked about her crashed marriage to City people and that it is juicy. I have searched everywhere online but i cant find it. pls do you have the full interview can you post it. would love to read it. I love your blog. Bisi from Florida

18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

19. would never have thought..
    she looks extremely good for 40..wow!

20. Looking good @ 40. I'm impressed.

21. Linda, Please post info. on 9ice's twin babies by Abuja based lady named Bukky ASAP. O ga ooooo.

Was it true that Toni Payne was in 'pain' and tweeted nonsense out of jealousy?

Post the pix of the twins joooor! Waiting for 9ice/Toni gist like @BISI ADETAYO too.

22. Meeehn, people can hate sha, lol. She looks good for her age. She could pass for 31.

23. she looks great...

24. Linda this is weekend story naw. Today is Monday please post new stories i.e

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11125/8/abuja-lover-delivers-baby-girl-for-9ice.html

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11171/8/toni-payne-blasts-9ices-new-baby-mama-her-rival.html

25. The stature is paying off @ last... I guess Africans should have a re-think, fatness is not a sign of good living.

26. She is aging well but that track suit and the bulging belly, na wa o.....

27. Is she pregnant her belly looks big? But she looks very good an at that age she looks good.

28. Madam Lepa is not so "lepa" anymore but she looks great!