Photo of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2011

Photo of the day...

Actress and mother of two, Mercy Aigbe. Looking quite colorful...:-)

16 comments:

1. linda,before people start abusing her,it is for a new movie titled,'Osas omo benin'

2. Oh my! I think this is a fail. Oooh, it's for a movie. Whew! Thank God lol

3. i beg you linda,try and explain some of these pictures well. true true, people will start raining abuses on the woman. just wait

4. Thanks for the clarification guys.
    Na wah for people on this blog o - na abuse dem take do their christening!

5. this is rubbish...is she a clown or nigerian ugly betty? hisss....NEXT!

6. what is this all about for goodness sake?

7. LOLOL...wow.

8. People!!!! even without explanation! any EXPOSED individual will know that the picture must be for a reason....

9. pls is d film out.wld like to watch des

10. I tire for people o...is it bcos she s still in Nigeria..thats why u people dont appreciate her....she beautiful n sexy...me..i like her o...not until she becomes international star b4 u appreciate ur people..silly

11. bad mouth too much for his una blog oh.

NA WAH

12. even if its not for a movie, its obvious she's going for some comic effect here...its an interesting picture and she pulls it off nicely..i like..