One of the funniest videos ever | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 February 2011

One of the funniest videos ever

This is a scene from a Belgian comedy show called "In de Gloria". In this video, the host is interviewing a guy who lost his balls during an accident hence the funny voice. At this point they are talking about sexual problems and the guy with the funny voice says "during sex kind words are also important" and that's when the host explodes laughing...

9 comments:

1. LMAO,Happy Vals day to you Linda.

2. if na naija na slap d guy for chop!!!! lol

3. you are a year late on this video?

4. Linda,this wasn't real.It was staged.But the host laugh na die.lol

5. This Presenter needs to be shot in the Head...

6. was it only me that noticed that despite the fact that the presenters laff na die
    no one else cracked a laff
    how so?

7. I hope he was fired immediately! He was laughing at that serious issue? Even the audience is wondering why he is laughing.

8. I really don't find this funny at all. It was insulting. How can you laugh at someone'es unfortunate circumstance? Jst saying.