Duncan Mighty joins Mo'Hits Records | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 February 2011

Duncan Mighty joins Mo'Hits Records

Rivers State born musician, Duncan Mighty, has joined Don Jazzy led Mo'Hits Record as a sound instructor and producer.

15 comments:

1. I am really glad to hear this because Duncan Mighty is very talented and I've often wondered when he will get the same amount of international exposure and even domestic as some artists who are no where near as talented as he is.
    I also hope that he will get to showcase his amazing vocals and talent.

One Love!

2. Welle mighty! potacot ist son!

3. who is HE?.. what has he done b4 now?.. how many igbo hin don smoke?

4. @ anonymous 5:05pm scatter my Dada, dance for me among others, he is very talented, mo hits take eye go market.

5. wow this is real great news to hear ....

6. una no dey read ni?? it says hez joined mo'hits as a "sound instructor and producer" & not as an artiste duh!!!! maybe donJazzy don tire to de produce...

7. at least he has achieved something from the ear blocking he has done in rivers state.

8. and what would you know about that shank my ass? Iddiiioootttaaa!

9. Na lie joooor! Where did u get this story from??? It is not true!

10. Na lie joooor! Where did u get this story from??? It is not true!

11. Linda, its a lie o... Donjazzy said it on twitter that its all rumours.

12. Linda,donjazzy denied this on twitter. Dont u follow him? This is just a rumour.

13. Don jazzy denied this? well, Duncan gave an interview to one of this softsell mags saying he had signed with Mohits. he even mention it on a tv music program. strange they are both saying different things

14. Check out "Run things" by Kkdlegend - http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_6087314

15. That is really great, what a great mastermind alliance.

Internet Expert Discussion Community
    http://www.ChampionsEmpire.com