More pics from Mohits collabo with Snoop Dogg | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 January 2011

More pics from Mohits collabo with Snoop Dogg

More pics when you continue...

12 comments:

1. They all look beastly. Good heavens! Is D'banj wearing make up?

2. @January 14, 2011 9:56 PM, bad belle no go kill you. The bobos are looking good. D'banj--fine boy, no pimples. Even Don Jazzy is looking cute. Congratulate, don't hate.

3. LOL @ Anonymous 9.56pm chei chineke meeeeeeehhhhh! D'banj DOES look like he's not only wearing make up but bleaching that face too, compare his hand to his face. Money cannot polish anyone, jare!

4. so what they are with Snoop Dogg an don't tell me d'banj is going the saheed balogun route...that is just sad.

5. dbanj and don j look like they're bleaching.they do looks a bit weird

6. I just can't with this right now.

7. I guess Dbanj was not really bleaching,he's just trying 2 tone up his skin 2 live up 2 d superstar dat he is.As Dbanj's publicity secretary wey i be.

8. lol guys, I think most of this pictures were photo -shopped.

9. Ermm, am I the only one who thinks d pictures were photoshopped?

10. I don't think he's beaching his face or skin, looks to me that those pix were shot on location for the eagerly anticipated remix video of 'Mr Endowed' and from a photographer's point of view they are make-up-powder to lighten/brighten his face a wee bit.