Guess the celebrity baby... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 January 2011

Guess the celebrity baby...

He's the smaller version and first son of his famous dad...
Guess who his dad is? This should be easy.

44 comments:

This boy keep head like Mr Idibia..

extremely easy...2baba

ejike said...

this should be Peter Okoye's son.

dannie said...

This Bobo has Tubaba (Father of all nations...lol) written all over him...i may be wrong though. I don't think Peter Okoye's son has grown this much.

2face

Teaser said...

This is Nino Idibia. He's Innocent Ujjah Idibia (2Face) and Sumbo Ajaba's son.

@Ejike Lola Omotayo and Peter Okoye's son is less than 3 yrs old and he's light-skinned.

Tu baba :D

Tu face's son 100%. He is his dad's replica

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

2face

chinwe said...

tu face obviously

helen said...

2face son...kabish

NaijaScorpio said...

Tuface?

He looks more like 2face to me.

nino tuface idibias first son from sunmbo ajaba

tufaces heir from sunmbo Ajaba

Alicia says...

maybe 2face lol

This is Tu Face son.

emarketstrategy said...

tuface idibia's son
he
NAME is ADAKOLI IDIBIA

looks like yul edochie...

FAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

2Face's

hify Doo said...

THIS TUFACE IDIBIA'S SON.

2facccccccccccccccccccccce!!!

Naija Jobs said...

Looks like tufac

2face jnr

he has a head like 2face

Ms. J said...

No contest, this is Tu Face's son.

Beautiful said...

2face

roses said...

tuface!

that's 2face son

Tuface....can't miss that head. Papa Africa.

Infact no DNA is required for this boys paternity. My goodness he looks so much like TUFACE and even if he wants to deny it he cant' as ehno need DNA. LOL this is toooo funny!!!

DOUGLAS said...

The boy be like 2Baba but I knw say na so so girls 2Baba get produce.

if its not tuface's ( officially ) then he got another mans woman preggers lol

Femiluv said...

Definitely TuFace...the forehead can't be missed. TuFace produces cute kids sha...

most def Tuface ... no need for DNA test

keppy said...

pls linda bail us out, we r tired of gambling i hate guessing

This is so tuface...no doubt

Alicia says...

LINDA, TELL US THE ANSWER ALREADY! OR I WILL BREAK YOUR HEAD.
lol jk

:)

AWESOME said...

if i colobi ur sister......linda!
this is implication..... 2baba
unstoppable.

khemmie said...

yh!dee boi's obviously tu face's:*

You, you this omo Ibo, what's the answer? What's this now? Smh.

Linda Ikeji said...

yells...it's Tuface's baby boy ofcos!

Oh what a cute boy ...and he has tu baba written all over him but a cooler and finer version....He has good genes too but donot be like your dad when it comes to women oh. I hope i have a daughter so i can match make.