You gotta give it up to Zizi... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 December 2010

You gotta give it up to Zizi...

She's 41 years old, has a daughter in the university, and still has a body of a twenty five year old.
You gotta give it up to designer, Zizi Cardow,

23 comments:

1. she is so beautiful at her age,wish all nig women wld b like her,instead of lookin like a fat pig.nig women shd do exercise and watch what dey eat.

2. looooooooooool. at fat pig na wa 4 u ooo.

3. The body is da bomb!!!!but she needs the right shade of powder..im not feeling that face at all....

4. Yeah she's got a banging body.

5. she looks great i'm just angry with fact that she just won't let the skin lighteners rest plus the continous use of the wrong foundation

6. abeg,she is beautiful,4 d girls,if u r her age u wld look like a winkled ,old woman.she is beautiful,haters

7. abeg,she is beautiful,4 d girls,if u r her age u wld look like a winkled ,old woman.she is beautiful,haters

8. She looks gorgeous, but her face looks like it's been artificially lightened. We really need to start educating our men and women about the dangers of skin lightening.

9. Skankmypieceofmind; Zizi is naturally light. However, i agree that she uses the wrong foundation colour. She looks a bit demure here and not too gaudy!

10. My christmas wish is not to say anything bad on this site till the new year.
    Zizi is beautiful for her age,infact for any age.
    She deserves all the applause but .....................

11. Alicia says...

@ the first anonymous comment.
    please dont generalize. how many Nigerian women are fat? from what i've seen, the majority are slim/petite.
    not to talk of when you go to Northern Nigeria, a lot of them are slim/petite by nature (genetics).
    please dont let your frustrations get the best of you.

12. if she is 41 i am 10 years old..pls give me a break...she looks to worn out to be 41 abeg...she is clocking 50

13. She's 41. U r talking like she's 75...

I mean, she's 41 seriously, since when has that become old?

SMH

14. Nice body...but her face looks off to me.

15. 1st anon .... why should all nig women be like her?

16. aRRESTED DEVELOPMENT24 December 2010 at 10:14

I am close to 41 myself. I probably should stop reading this site then

17. I dunno why peeps comments about *big, fat Nigerian women* as if other women from other countries are not as big and fat as we are?

Just give a decent comment here and stop generalizing....!

My mom is 50 and she is not big and fat... and I love me as a Nigerian woman...thanks

18. There are many 41-year-old Nigerian women who look even better than this. So please stop saying rubbish.

19. Horrible face! Jeez! Did she check herself in the mirror before leaving the house?

20. muah!....looking HAWT!

21. True!
    Hot body but the face aint it @ all
    Its all wrinkly and ugly(yes)
    Let it be said as it is
    No time for euphemisms