Saturday 18 December 2010

Who would you rather?

Mr Incredible or Mr Capable?

42 comments:

1. None!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. mr capableeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

3. Why put them in same pic. Whyyyyyyyyyyyy?
    You make African Rapper No 1 look too portable.

Banky and he's RIDUCULOUS single lined beards. I'l pay Delilah to shave em.

4. Abeg Mr Capable!!! That dude is FYNE!!! lol!

5. neither, they are both under 5ft 8 lol

6. short people have attitude, they are confrontational and always like 2be noticed. it's in their DNA. no hard feeling for MI. the taller the better

7. None of the above.

8. Lol Banky isn't below 5ft 8 o...he's 5ft 11...at least that's what he said on twitter. Neither of them are my type but if i had to choose it would be Mr Capable. #nuffsaid

www.that1960chick.com

9. Wont mind both.

10. babes una don dey lie ohh...make una talk true ohh...

anyway i'd do mr incredible...from the looks of his trouser he is packing...*cough* *wink* lol

11. ROTFLMAO.....@franni ur so funny. i have been thinking the same thing..u couldnt have said it any better.

12. neitherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr jo.

13. Mr. Incredible joooooooooooooor, imagine the number of hours Banky W would spend grooming that ridiculous beard!

14. Mr. Incredible joooooooooooooor, imagine the number of hours Banky W would spend grooming that ridiculous beard!

15. N-O-N-EEEE!! TUFIA

16. honestly, none, Linda who would you rather, cause for you to ask,means you already made a choice which u are trying to compare with the choice of others..lol.

17. NONE. And I'm being honest. Now if there was an option of a BabyMammaless 2face...... ;-)

18. Banky has BOBBLE head. Looks like a cartoon character posed like that...
    None eh!!!

19. M.I all the way menh! God bless my M.I...hehe

20. Both!!! heheheh

21. shouts out to Kiky. u are damn right mr incredible sure is packing. front and back actually. hehehe...
    check him out here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bog2h05iQ8U

22. Linda hon,
    I will take them both and put them on a schedule. One in the morning and the other at night. Sweet mother of break my spine!!!!!

23. linda I don't like you again. Shebi u want these ppl to start yabbing M.I. Your plan will neva hatch talkless of work.

Kiky, I agree with u. My Boy's packing big-time! Hell-Yea.

24. as for Banky, I repeat RIDUNCULOUS (no sic!)beards. pronounced ri-DUN-culous wt a clickin tongue @ Dun.

M.I all the way.
    Linda stop it oh.

25. Mr.Capable!!! :D

26. hmmmmmm.....M.I. Banky's beard doesn't do it for me. Mr Incredible is short, but it doesn't really matter lol

27. For the looks none,buh for good delivery both.For the sake of bin friendly Mr incredible...buh on a more serious note dis picture is wack MI short boy standing tall Banky W cool MAN looking young

28. thanks but i'll pass.

29. I will totally do M.I...you can just tell you guys will have a great conversation and to me that is a major turn on...As for Banky W ewwwwww

30. Alicia says...

Banky W is the lesser of two evils!
    i guess his height helps.
    lol

31. Neither!sorry Naija has a lot more better looking men to offer. These men are talented in their art, but naaah neither!

32. mr incredible......
    incredible in all aspects and hes definately equipped hence the name mr incredible