Joke of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 November 2010

Joke of the day...

Very funny, Peter, very funny!
LMAO

19 comments:

1. Very funny. What a way to solve the question. I sure the person got distinction in maathematics.

2. hahahahahaha...rotflmao......hilarious

3. This looks like what I would have done back in the days!LOL

4. s/he expanded... What more can one ask for?

5. Better than leaving the answer sheet blank i guess!

6. LOL!! Okay, this really got me laughing out loud..very funny Peter..

7. but bia, who can expand that thing? cos without values for a, b and n, i think i'm as clueless as peter!

8. LMAO! And we wonder how people failed NECO so much.

9. This is a shame for Lagos state.
    Only God knows what they did to this woman that could have made this woman to start reacting like this.
    It is a huge shame.
    It is now longer 'Eko o ni baje.
    It is now 'Eko ti baje'
    The speaker of the Lagos house of assembly being the most senior political person involved should have wisdom to douse the tension here.
    This is very very shameful.

10. Alabi Oluwasegun Leo17 November 2010 at 08:26

Abeg, laughter wan kill me o..

11. Emmm... This joke is more than 5 years old. Surprised at all ya lol at the stale joke.

Sure funny sha.

12. It was so funny that I had to share it with my fellow math teachers. They laughed too!

13. LOL

@Ugo it is simple a^n + b^n.

14. ahahahaha... what a smart kid :)

15. ...hahahaha... this just looked like Maths wey madam re-brand Dora solved..lol..!

16. @ anonymous, no be so oh, that only applies if n is 1. it's just like (2+3)^2 is not the same as (2^2 + 3^2)

17. i dont get it makes no f*king sense!