Beauty of the day - Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

Beauty of the day - Tiwa Savage

With no weave and no make-up, the Kele Kele crooner is still a beauty...

28 comments:

1. Don't find her attractive, but the glasses aren't helping matters either... Oh well, to each his/her own...

2. she s pretty though that's not a flattering photo

3. no weave? wow, nice hair

4. Rinda Ikeji plzzz define Beauti..

5. i agree with 9ja life...i don't think she's pretty, she's just avg. looking..but she is always put together and that is a huge turn-on for people.linda u know u r hotter than this..only if u wud agree to get a stylist.

6. allinmymind.blogspot.com27 November 2010 at 23:41

C.U.T.E.!!!

7. She looks different but definitely a natural beauty nonetheless

8. she is so different and couldnt recognize her.... but she still looks pretty!!!

9. look properly linda - she's wearing a little makeup

10. You just be funny right Linda?... more like sarcasm?...trying to say 'you guys, una own too much sef! any hottie i bring come, una go find one fault or the other, so make i kukuma show una a real natural looking hottie!'..lolll

She is just simple & plain like me!

11. lol... funny enough i think she looks better here than when she's all dressed and glamoured up!... lol

12. she is beautiful w/ NO MAKEUP...but those glasses frame gotta go

13. mrs nitty gritty tales, you are definitely plain and simple but tiwa is a natural beauty. una two no get ANYTHING in common as far as looks are concerned. no offence, just sayin!

14. she's a stereotypical plain Jane. nothing attractive just bleh #sticking tongue out#

15. @CHINWE....thaaaaaank you for the 'compliment'...unfortunately i no see your own pix for here..... HEY! no offense intended also..*smiling sweetly*

16. @Chinwe, thanks for the clarification!!!!!!!

17. I really really really LOVE her!!

18. Finally!
    Linda you put a normal dark skinned beauty on ur blog..
    Good work girl!

19. Yep, Chinwe got owned!!

20. What's with the high school banter Lmao..Nitty didnt own no one with that response! #that is all

21. The nitty-gritty tales of a housewife you are noone to criticize!

Worra hell, have you seen your face?

22. abeg who dey talk say nitty gritty face bad? show yarself...ahn ahn jesu!see monkey dey insuult person u no fit even show face meanwhile nitty gritty madam carry pikshure out for there.

23. @ANONYMOUS....Yes oooooo, i see my face everyday, hence i said it's PLAIN & SIMPLE! I NO NEED ANY MAGIC MIRROR ON THE WALL TO TELL ME OTHERWISE.... & ain't ashamed to put it out for ALL to see....SO WETIN NO MAKE YOU PUT YOURS OUT FOR EVERY ONE TO SEE EHN?..?

24. She looks very bleh!! I fine pass her....yup I said it*batting my lashes* :D

25. @PREYE....a BIG thank you bros for the support.

26. Linda, you finally took my comment into consideration regarding our beautiful women in Nigeria. Tiwa Savage is a natural beauty unlike people who wear contacts or frequent unnecessary hair extensions.