Ramsey Noah before before | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 August 2010

Ramsey Noah before before

Oh dear...:-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17 comments:

1. Whaaaaaaaaat? !
    This is indeed, before, before, before LOL !
    Where you go dig this Linda?

2. i bet he was van vicker in his past life! lol

3. he looks really middle eastern...i like middle eastern guys :)

4. awwwww....no wonder we all had a crush on him....he still looked really good jare

5. ramsey na fine boy sha
    whether before before or now now

linda let's see your before before

6. money good ooh. pls can we see linda before before

7. before before, i dey beg, na una say make i no dey beg again, na hin i come bring vick mentor sweet.

B4 B4 are those kora pple selling on the molue. lol

8. I think Ramsey still looks good in the before before, age and money has complemented the looks now, but he already has the features. Big ups to Ramsey, it's not easy.

9. ramsey is/was, and WILL always be hot....wow

10. I don't mean 'oh dear' like he looks bad in his before before...just a little different but still cute tho!

for those who want to see my b4 b4..hmmmm, o bad gan ni o...i can't fall my hand...:-)

11. Alabi Oluwasegun Leo31 August 2010 at 21:41

Everyone has a beginning but Ramsey is everly a fine guy. I think people need to see K-1 The Ultimate before before.

12. e make sense sha ,,na silent night be dis?

13. now i believe he is the son of a Jew.
    on a more serious note, if he grows a beard like his father's people he would so look like them.

14. i dont care.........i loved him then, still love him. it may look like mgbeke swagger now but then that was hot! ...........am i strange i still think d pic is hot! what can i say i really thought i'd marry ramsey when i was young. oh well.............

15. I used to blush wen d ladies said ah kinda lukd lyk him thn.. Ws little tho. But ds is funny now o. He chanqed, dat's wat matters. Una funny die.