Monday 14 June 2010

Michelle Williams's butt - Before and After

Before

After

The former Destiny's Child singer showed off a more curvaceous figure on the red carpet at the Tony Awards in New York yesterday (13Jun10), prompting speculation she had gone under the knife. But Michelle Williams credits her new butt to her exercise regime, her love of soul food and good genes.

Yeah right Michelle...Go tell that to the marines...lol.
But it's possible sha...you think?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

15 comments:

Myne said...

There is an ad on Solomon Sydelle about a booty pop panty. I'm guessing that is what she is wearing, LWKMD...

Mena UkodoisReady said...

LOOOOOL, Yansh matters no go kill pelzon ooh

its just the angle and the outfit jare

snick said...

It looks more like she's arching her back to me. I'd have to see a view from behind to make a full assessment. Those panties come in very handy when you're not that blessed in that area. They do wonders for a pair of jeans. LMAO

Vera Ezimora said...

I think it's very, very possible. However, going under the knife is just as possible. Or perhaps, Myne Whitman's theory might be true. One never knows these days, babe. EVERYTHING is literally possible.

wannabewriter said...

but seriously, there are exercises that can firm up the butt real good....she might be saying the truth

liar liar pants on fire!!! 'her exercise regime, her love of soul food and good genes' awww please better to keep mute about it like Kim, not this expensive lie!

Padded pants! They go with padded bras too!!

Femiluv said...

Padded pants, Sherry once wore them on The View and took 'em off in front of the audience lol

~Sirius~ said...

Shape wear to the rescue!

I'VE WORN THE MOST STUNNING ONES

that give perfect hour glass illusions: for even bigger boobs and backside.

They stand and shoot out their ass babe. That's what they do. It is the angle. Could be the knife though. Watching Dr90210 on E! is an eye opener!

Is that a tat on her back?

chioma ukoha said...

Good Genes... the genes just materialised from nowhere.. at her old age...

jenny said...

abeg what is soul food?

exercise and good genes MY FOOT. who this wan won deceive? abi she think say we no know say na low self esteem courtesy of being a side kick to Beyonce made her to do this? abegi!