Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Guess who?

Who is this popular male celebrity dressed as a woman?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

29 comments:

1. Alicia says...

I don't know the guy's name but he has been in a number of comedy movies.
    isn't it the guy who starred in Awilo Sharp Sharp, and Onye-eze, and a few other films too?

2. victor osuagu

3. Victor Osuagwu is the clown.

4. it's no other but victor osuagwu .. lol .. thi man is too foolish ..lol

5. Victor Osuagwu i think? Tell me if am wrong

6. hahahaha... Victor Osuagu

7. I know, he is Beth Egenti......big clown he is

8. victor Osuagwu!!!

9. victor osuagwu..is he a cross dresser, transgender...or have gay predilections??? hmmmm!!! what this ppl will do for attention knows no bounds!!!

10. victor osuagwu...

11. victor osuagwu.

12. victor osuagwu.he really does look like a woman.but an ugly one.

13. AHHHH! LWKMD! Victor Osuagwu will not kill me!

14. Victor Osagwu!!!
    Loves him
    =)

15. victor osuagwu! lmao, yeye man. lolz

16. looks like victor osiagwu

17. victor osuwagwu is one ugly BITCH

18. victor osuagwu. crazy guy. love him!

19. please who is Beth Egenti??? dis is victor osuagwu meeeennn lol see d face n smile.. classic!!!!!!

20. Awilo sharp sharp

21. he is the guy from one dollar

22. Victor Osuagwu

23. Very obvious....u can even see his face!! Victor!!

24. hey Linda, i know that is... Victor Osuagwu