Spotted: Singer Davina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 May 2010

Spotted: Singer Davina

Davina looks....in this picture...

Pix thanks to Niyi Tabiti,

22 comments:

1. like a fool without friends or a mirror....

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Some cat fight is goin down today!
    Her face says ' YOU ARE DEAD!'
    Her hands ready to snatch you out!
    Her finger nails claw u bad!
    Davina the wrestler!
    Even her dress says, 'i have enough juju from baba to finish you'

4. wtf??? and i like her songs ooo

5. who is she?

6. kai!! wot is this??? it looks like to me like the result of what would happen if DERELE hooked up wiv a LEPRECHAUN !

www.gistvillage.com/boma

7. Two words: Crazy Frog
    Call the Fashion Police!!!
    Crazy Frog @ Carnival....lol...Linda, you need to find a better photo of her now.....

8. Lol @ Leprechaun, that's what I was thinking too...Did someone f*ck a leprechaun in here?!! LMAO! Sing on Davina!

9. OMG what is she wearing?? And what's with that blond fro? She looks like a troll!

10. like an "mmanwu"!

11. she looks like a mascot for the super eagles or sumthing...lol

12. her legs are nt good enough for this dress

13. SCARY SCARY SCARY!!!WHAT IS GOING ON IN NAIJA...DONT PPL HAVE MIRRORS OR CARE ABOUT THEIR APPEARANCE????THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DECORUM!!!

14. Leprechaun ke!!LWKD!!!CHEI OOO

15. you people no go kill person with comments o!!LMAO which one be super eagle mascot again o..LWKD!!LMAO!!ROTFL!YEPAAAAA

16. My eyes! Oh my eyes! Lawd have mercy!

17. WHAT on earth is that??

18. Let her be. Its her time. Cary go girl. ..............chidi aj