News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
SHE WANTS TO SHOW THAT SHE'S TRULY NAIJA. REPRESENTING THE COLOURS. BUT ITS TOO GREEN, A LIL BIT OF BLACK OR WHITE WOULDA HELPED
the hair is bad, the dress is like a costume. overall, she looks like a very leafy tree
Lmao, Linda where have you been? That's Makida Moka, face of sleek, trying to represent. Methinks she should have tried to look a little less raggy, if you know what I mean.
Is she having a Green wedding?
Methinks she looks lovely.she made a huge effort n it works well.
she didn't do bad, but next time try to tone down and look less rough.....
SHE WANTS TO SHOW THAT SHE'S TRULY NAIJA. REPRESENTING THE COLOURS. BUT ITS TOO GREEN, A LIL BIT OF BLACK OR WHITE WOULDA HELPED
ReplyDeletethe hair is bad, the dress is like a costume. overall, she looks like a very leafy tree
ReplyDeleteLmao, Linda where have you been? That's Makida Moka, face of sleek, trying to represent. Methinks she should have tried to look a little less raggy, if you know what I mean.
ReplyDeleteIs she having a Green wedding?
ReplyDeleteMethinks she looks lovely.she made a huge effort n it works well.
ReplyDeleteshe didn't do bad, but next time try to tone down and look less rough.....