Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 May 2010

Photo of the day

Dbanj and Genevieve Nnaji kissing.
Awww....don't they look so good together?
Loves it!!!

16 comments:

1. They r just too hooot!!
    Love the chemistry.

2. Dbanj and Genny, too Hollywood.

3. Ah, I knew it was a publicity stunt! This happened at the end of the 'fall in love' video exclusive right?

Dbanj& Genny, nothing do una, na olofofos wey dey find gist una dey play so. Happy counting the money that will pour in!

XX

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. aawww!!! this is too cute.. love it

6. awww nice D'banj...u've done well 4 urself

7. i didnt see any chemistry in that kiss. all i saw was two people acting...and probably smiling at their phat bank accounts right now.

8. Bukenzo,u re so on point! i love dt comment.lol

9. my friend is threatening to order a "genny voodoo doll"

10. Fall in love video at the end.

11. I feel for celebrites. How anybody thinks its ok to pass judgement about anothers relationship is beyond me. Live and let live,stop hating.

12. Genevieve's comments on the video on her twitter account:
    Awww...thanks guys! Really glad I have ur approval. *Whooopiiieee!!!* And yes yes he is a great kisser...like me..mmhn! ;) Looool!!!!

I think those 2 are just too cute!!

13. Good for them,2 players inlove.LOL.Lets see how long this kissing chemistry will last.

14. Linda sorry about the death of Ur beloved President,guess his wife took him off the ventilator or may be the electricity went off.May his soul rest wherever cud be saudi or katstina.May God give Nigeria good leaders who have the fear of God and disgrace every man or woman who intends to ruin nigeria.

15. How long was Jennie going to keep it a secret? Not for too long......

16. cute couple!!!..i dey feel u skibanj!!!